Can a policeman tow my car back to the station...?

darn.....should have helped other singles.............

haha

I'm still wondering wat was happened to the woman arrested and stripped naked by police, it cant be done even by the same gender ... rite?

http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/944/untitled5kw.gif

.....mmmmm ???

i think is better that v should know our own right. at least to protect ourself. this is book is not something special, but if kena block just show the book and do accordingly i think will b a bit safe. in the other way , they also abit scared of us coz we know somethin should b done by police in the right order.

pls comment.... correct me if wrong.

Y a k u Z a said:
Dear ZTH bros,I got stopped today @ the Fed highway and didn't realise that my road tax has expired,so the cop was telling me that my car MUST be towed back to the station because my vehicle is not supposed to be driven on the road with an expired road tax.After begging him for around 15 minutes he finally agreed to let me drive off,but I had to pay a relatively huge amount of money,as he said my car plate was illegal and also my exhaust is too big,anyway I what I was concerned about was that they would beat the shit out of my car if I let them tow it back.But yeah,forget about that,im just curious if they can actually tow my car back to the station as some people has been telling me that they do not have the permission to do so or whatsoever.Thanks for the help in advance guys =)

and u bribe him to let u go ?
NICE. No wonder the campaign never work :shades_smile:

Of coz they HAVE to tow your car back la.. it's only right because your car is not road legal without a road tax.

Yeah,I've learned my mistake already :) No worries guys,I'll just carry more cash in my wallet next time alright ? Hahhaa