Rude traffic policeman

andy_lka said:
THEN BOTH ME N MY GF THINK.......WE DID NOTHING BUT THE POLICEMEN INSIST ANOTHER THING....WUT TO DO?

Up to this point I thought you will say... What to do, since we didn't do anything but the policeman insist we do..... Might as well do loh :_:

boleh-land policemen are hopeless....i saw them use their car to bang rempit before... so crazy... he is human, rempit also human... i think that rempit died after that incident... damn...

but forget it la... they will never improve... still living in stone age

in my opinion Msian cops are basically just gangstas with batches and in uniforms... they try to manipulate ppl, they take advantage of ppl, and they put the law into their own hands (not caring for the justice system). So "Tiga Line" geng or M-16 geng whateverlah... there is no gang as big as the "Polis Geng"...

but surbonight, bout your comment bout Msian cops scaring away tourist. Bro, I've got family who sum are white and also sum who are malays but with Western citizenship... these pigs when they speak and attend to these family members of mine WAHHH... talk so politely and respectfully, freakin double standard I tell ya... as the Great Tupac use to put it... F*** da Police!!!

TiBuN said:
Up to this point I thought you will say... What to do, since we didn't do anything but the policeman insist we do..... Might as well do loh :_:

haha, TIBUN, dun say tat lar.........I didn't do......

You know, after that the polic3man asked us to leave that place...

:embaressed_smile:

Daniel Lee said:
Next time when you guys encounter rude policemen, just remind them their popular slogan: "MESRA, cepat dan betul" !!!

Hi Daniel,

Good reply u hv here....i wonder if u n other zth sifu here , got pass by the LDP RM 1:00 toll often onot, when you reached the toll booth to pay, u will noticed, there is this poster saying: SENYUM SELALU, INGATKAN SAYA JIKA SAYA TIDAK SENYUM N ETC,....

but as for your information, i've pass by that area everyday, the toll attendant didn;t senyum oso, but i senyum at them...n say tq for the receipt......

nvm la, rather than they mesra n senyum, we start 1st lo, all of us here are gentlemen .....keke:shades_smile:

andy_lka said:
Hi Daniel,

Good reply u hv here....i wonder if u n other zth sifu here , got pass by the LDP RM 1:00 toll often onot, when you reached the toll booth to pay, u will noticed, there is this poster saying: SENYUM SELALU, INGATKAN SAYA JIKA SAYA TIDAK SENYUM N ETC,....

but as for your information, i've pass by that area everyday, the toll attendant didn;t senyum oso, but i senyum at them...n say tq for the receipt......

nvm la, rather than they mesra n senyum, we start 1st lo, all of us here are gentlemen .....keke:shades_smile:

Hi andy, nice to know you, especially you're case with your GF also, hahaha...
I also did encounter the same prob as you also!!!

Bout the LDP toll heading towards One Utama, yeah, I saw their campaign and the toll attendant react exactly like what you said, didn't smile at all!!!
So, when I receive my change, I said to the toll attendant: "Kak, akak tak senyum, saya tak jalan!!!". After hearing this, the toll attendant show me a forcing smile!!!
A campaign of forcing smiles!!!
I think next time you should try this if you want the toll attendant to smile!!!

hi bro i do have "saman" before ...u know lah jump lane to lane...in front of the road stop by Police traffic....then it was a fast 1 ..really fast he say" i need to saman you cause u jump lane to lane...then he say u go to this station pay and remember to request DISCOUNT !!! sure give one ....he talk in the nice way but my pocket have a new hole ....

xbalance2002 said:
hi bro i do have "saman" before ...u know lah jump lane to lane...in front of the road stop by Police traffic....then it was a fast 1 ..really fast he say" i need to saman you cause u jump lane to lane...then he say u go to this station pay and remember to request DISCOUNT !!! sure give one ....he talk in the nice way but my pocket have a new hole ....

xbalance, I don't know you're consider fortunate or not!!!
Fortunate because you met a polite police officer or unfortunate because being caught by him and not given a chance to treat him for a cup of coffee, hahaha...

xbalance2002 actually u can feel that police want rasuah or not?

lol

or the discount he meant is thru him? hahahahaha.....

give him little as discount?

gohkokeng said:
xbalance2002 actually u can feel that police want rasuah or not?

lol

or the discount he meant is thru him? hahahahaha.....

give him little as discount?

pls be precise when you elaborate "feel"...

that time i have done somethings wrong....so just take the saman....if i give him kopi...then he charge give "$$" to him...then from small things to be big 1....hey pay saman is pain in the pocket but the $$ go to police station then to GOV...but kopi is just go to 1 police ...which 1 is better?? to GOV or to 1 police??

lol both same to me......

your $$ gone......go anywhere also won't make a different

somemore go police station waste time and petrol again

xbalance2002 said:
now i still jump lane to lane during i in the rush.....$$ is hard to make

lol jump lane to lane u meant potong sana-sini?

i used to do that months ago.....federal highway..120km/h potong sana sini like rush to bersalin....lol......

fast lane to slow lane, slow lane cut back to middle or fast lane.....kinda syiok la....but dangerous too

yes it fun federal highway i got few time doing 160km/h jump lane here and there during 4 to 5 pm noon ...but now i dont do too much....safety come 1st....

lol

160km/h

160000 meters / 3600 seconds

1 second 44.44 meters

bro 1 second your car teleport 44.44 meters ........anything happen bye bye liao

Zig-zaging at federal highway at 160km/h is unbelievable!!!
Amazing!!!
I also dare not do such thing!!!

yo friend told u guys something,

Federal highway...... fast lane 10 times got 6-7 times the so hai lane will totally stop all......careful.

if u want safe and steady ride.....take middle lane..... speeding at fast lane = suicide sometimes