Motorcyclist Are Over PROTECTED by Law. Unfair to Drivers.

Well the young driver was drunk just back from KL clubbing, initially he was carrying 3 person, luckily 3 of them gone home with another car, source is from my sister friends that they go clubbing together that night. The driver is from klang, very young boy.

I had one accident with a bike before. An old Indian Uncle on a bike that was almost falling apart. Came out of a junction right into my lane, emergency brake and happen to nudge his bike at the rear. Lucky hit the bike only and it went off under him, and he just tumble over. Lucky no injury to him, but since even though he cut into my lane, in the eye of the law I still hit him from behind, so I gave RM50 to him and went off....

Bro. SF, Sorry to hear of your accident, but some times cannot be helped....

Another thing is what the hell is a plate like WSF 777 doing on a kapchai? Do you know how much the 777 will cost, and more over that plate should be on your car WSF 777

Could be few reasons here....

(1) The actual number could be WSF ?777 or WSF 777? - 4D not 3D one digit may have drop off of being dropped off

(2) The kapchai bore a false reg plate on purpose or for criminal usage

(3) The 777 number being stored on the kapchai pending registration on a new or unreg car.

Can fetch around RM1,500 to RM3,000 depends on the buyers interest level.:listen::rofl:

I have nothing but I hope non of you guys' experiences will happen to me.
But i do hate that they hog the whole lane and give the cock stare. and also zig-zagging the road.
Personally, motorcyclists are still road users, so i don't see why they don't have to pay tolls.
No offences are intended. :)

Could be few reasons here....

(1) The actual number could be WSF ?777 or WSF 777? - 4D not 3D one digit may have drop off of being dropped off

(2) The kapchai bore a false reg plate on purpose or for criminal usage

(3) The 777 number being stored on the kapchai pending registration on a new or unreg car.

Can fetch around RM1,500 to RM3,000 depends on the buyers interest level.:listen::rofl:

Seems legit to me as it doesn't see to have a gap too big for another number to fit in.
A legit number plate but whether it is false plate or not, I suspect it is since he ran away.

Well the young driver was drunk just back from KL clubbing, initially he was carrying 3 person, luckily 3 of them gone home with another car, source is from my sister friends that they go clubbing together that night. The driver is from klang, very young boy.

Youngsters won't listen one. Drunk still say can drive, and this is what will happen. Worse is taking some one else along with him....:banghead:

drunk drivers should be shot. period.
if the driver is drunk and he is driving, he should just kill himself instead of bringing others along too...

no mercy for drunk drivers from me....

drunk drivers should be shot. period.
if the driver is drunk and he is driving, he should just kill himself instead of bringing others along too...

no mercy for drunk drivers from me....

Should just ban alcohol then. Easy solution. Drunk people will not listen and still drive.

On the contrary, i feel that those who drive expensive premium cars are cocky too.

Should just ban alcohol then. Easy solution. Drunk people will not listen and still drive.

On the contrary, i feel that those who drive expensive premium cars are cocky too.

Drive expensive and premium cars, cocky still okay, some drive myvi or blm only face also
like cock adi...even more cocky then those premium cars owners.

Saying to ban alcohol is like ban smoking. Just too hard to apply due to the market
of consumers is huge. Only small number of people don't drink.

So, can only enforce stricter laws on the road to prevent people from driving after drinking.

There should be enforcement on drivers who drink or some "designated drivers" service at pubs to force those who drank to not drive.

then should we also just ban bikes to reduce the number of deaths on the road?

driving expensive premium cars dont give them a ticket to be cocky but they can because they already made it (not those that depends on MBF)....

i have seen ppl driving beat up kancil with lots of stickers and deco giving me cock stare in a shopping mall car park only to hide his face in shame when he wants to get into the parking lot occupied by my altis...

so yeah...
i did not show him this tho... :thefinger:

i just smirk at him...
:flute:

then should we also just ban bikes to reduce the number of deaths on the road?

driving expensive premium cars dont give them a ticket to be cocky but they can because they already made it (not those that depends on MBF)....

i have seen ppl driving beat up kancil with lots of stickers and deco giving me cock stare in a shopping mall car park only to hide his face in shame when he wants to get into the parking lot occupied by my altis...

so yeah...
i did not show him this tho... :thefinger:

i just smirk at him...
:flute:

If got a vote to ban all Kap Chais on the road and only allow Superbikes and bigger cc bikes,
I would be the 1st to vote. Kap Chais majority are pain in the ass and they don't care much about
others and their bike since is not an expensive bike.

Unlike Bikers on Bigger cc Bikes and superbikes. They are real decent.

Cuz your car is premium so can be more cocky than him :rofl:

Drive expensive and premium cars, cocky still okay, some drive myvi or blm only face also
like cock adi...even more cocky then those premium cars owners.

Saying to ban alcohol is like ban smoking. Just too hard to apply due to the market
of consumers is huge. Only small number of people don't drink.

So, can only enforce stricter laws on the road to prevent people from driving after drinking.

Cannot ban, G getting good revenue from taxes. Even if they stop/ban, then smuggling will become more, so they rather tax.....:driver:

So finally whether drink drive, kap chai on highway it all bores down to enforcement....:banghead:

Cannot ban, G getting good revenue from taxes. Even if they stop/ban, then smuggling will become more, so they rather tax.....:driver:

So finally whether drink drive, kap chai on highway it all bores down to enforcement....:banghead:

Ya, what to do, just have to wait till we win the election :rofl:

Damn it. :banghead:
Almost crash into a motor because I was avoiding a woman last minute braking.
And the motorcyclist was driving damn near to me because the emergency lane has cones on it.
:thefinger:

guess what?

today morning when going to office, some douche motorcyclist suddenly riding on the wrong side of the road !!

Thanked God, i did not crash on to him !!!

ARE THEY EVEN ALLOW TO DO THAT?

guess what?

today morning when going to office, some douche motorcyclist suddenly riding on the wrong side of the road !!

Bolihland, where got sat allowed or not allowed. My area the motorcyclist done wear helmet some more.....:mad:

guess what?

Go to Jalan Tengah, behind The Weld during morning office opening hours. EVERY motorcycle is going the wrong way.

Crossing the divider into the other side of the road
Riding against the traffic flow
Sudden cutting from one side to another side
Zig zag in the traffic
Keep honking while speeding during rush hour
Riding without helmet
Hogging the fast lane at 90km/h
Jump the traffic light.... Just a few reason of why accident involved many motorcyclist.

I am a ex-biker myself but those act are just disgusting and dangerous.
They give bad name to good bikers in general.

Only this morning a motorcyclist shoot the red light and come out of a corner without even bother to look.
This type of reckless + law breaking motorcyclist is just gonna get himself killed eventually riding like that.

Like they said, nak mati pergi jauh jauh, dont stain my car with your blood. Some never learn until they learn it the hard way.
Then we will be in trouble no matter what even if it was the motorcyclist fault if he was killed by a car due to his reckless way
of riding.

Only this morning a motorcyclist shoot the red light and come out of a corner without even bother to look.
This type of reckless + law breaking motorcyclist is just gonna get himself killed eventually riding like that.

Like they said, nak mati pergi jauh jauh, dont stain my car with your blood. Some never learn until they learn it the hard way.
Then we will be in trouble no matter what even if it was the motorcyclist fault if he was killed by a car due to his reckless way
of riding.

These types of motorcyclist are very common on the roads, especially the kampung (rural) area. If you drive a car and hit one of them, people will always accuse you of causing the accident. To make it worse, if you are not a local, the mob will beat you up! Really. I once saved a friend from getting beat up by the villagers when he knocked down a pakcik who suddenly came out in front of his car without looking. :stupid: