apecorp said:
“Saya lihat filem ini ada world concept dan boleh dihayati oleh segenap lapisan masyarakat kerana ia mempunyai banyak mesej dan pengajaran berguna kepada para penonton,” ujarnya.
I think the word "para penonton" should not be so vaguely used in this context, by that.. erm... whoever that said that. He should focus on the mat rempits instead. They are the ones who are already nation wide known for their gangster-on-road acts, acting like king's of the road, vandalism and destroying other people's properties/assets/etc. and all that kind of despiteful acts.
Just now, my brother was driving on LDP and it was jammed all over in fly ss2 fly over. One rempit rode in the middle of the 2 lanes and slightly scratched my brother's car's left side mirror and rode off. Then, a second rempit comes along, found it just a little bit narrow (but still emough room for him to pass through) and slowed down really slow. Then he rev, rev, rev, rev, rev.... as he moved slowly pass my brother's car on the left, and when he passed the car, he gave a middle finger to my brother, just cos the "lane" between the 2 car lanes were just a tad bit narrower than usual. Even though I do not want to have anything against anybody, but I kinda wonder what he gains from doing that. And I always wondered what if he did that to a big time gangster's car, and there is another 4-5 gangster cars in that line too. Then, that gangster just move oneside and bang down that biker. And out of the rest of the gangster cars, comes like 10-15 gangsters, ready to teach him a good lesson. If that happens, I hope the other people in all the other cars have coke and pop corn ready in hand, cos it'll be full time 3D gangster movie, better than Imax 3D anytime.