Rude traffic policeman

My fren oso. He got stopped by police n the police like want to write the saman liaw. Then he said to my fren, "Saya tulis...mau saya tulis ar?" Damn corrupted man! If got few cops in the patrol car need to give bigger rasuah again.

I think the next time we are harrassed by police we should report to the authorities. It's the police's job to protect us, not harrass us!

Fluffy said:
they will also say.."so..macam mana?" shit!

yeah, they make it sound like they are not asking for it. :baring_teeth:

yup..its not our fault if we bribe them! its THEIR fault for taking advantage of us! coz when ur stopped and is going to get a saman..ur surely nervous rite?tada! they ask the magic question!

jump lane to lane is fun...i driving alone is doing 160kmh but got few time i with other guy as he drive we are doing 170 to 190 jump lane to lane what we do is i focus at slow to med lane car...he just focus in front...when i say 2nd lane he go 2nd lane ...when i say slow lane he go slow lane ....this is even fun....but now no more doing it .....cause he change his car from sedan to SUV...once in the blue moon we still do it...haha this time in SUV ...big car ...more fun....if there is a blue moon

Doing it with a SUV is even more dangerous!!!
The body roll increased!!!

Fluffy said:
they will also say.."so..macam mana?" shit!

There is one time that the police officer's first word out from his mouth is: "Berapa?" !!!

Daniel Lee said:
Doing it with a SUV is even more dangerous!!!
The body roll increased!!!

yes i know body roll....hey guys want to know how fast u take a big U turn near subang parade....the very famous 1.....

why not u guess how fast we take that turn in SUV...??

xbalance, I can't guess how fast, but I know the there will be something extreme from the way you ask this question.

incident with policeman in KLIA arrival terminal few years back.

Was parking like everybody does at the arrival terminal.
Saw a policeman blowing wistle asking everyone to move.
Saw the waja infront of me with no passnger nor driver, so decided to wait till the policeman was really close than i move.
Ok, he came, than I move......f*ck!!....he stopped my car.
Policeman: Why didn't you move your car?
Me: (playing innocent) I'm waiting for the car infront of me to move mah....than I can move.
The policeman was still insisting that I'm wrong for not moving while forgeting his job of asking the other ppl to move; and was threatening to summon me. So i got pretty fed up.
Me: Kereta depan u tak saman?! S'krang u mau saman me u saman je! Tapi, I WANT your number!
The policeman was scared and tried cover up his badge number on his sleeve.
Policeman: Apasal u mau nombor i?
Me: I tak kisah!....u mau saman u cepat saman....tapi I WANT YOUR NUMBER!
Than he let me copy down his number. After that pretend that nuthin happened. just say: Buat ape macam ni....all I want is for you to move your car je... (and keep on telling me the stories whereby accident happeend lar because of ppl parking there ...blah blah....)
Me: I wanted to move, tapi u yang buang mase kat sini....ok lain kali I tak buat lagi....
Than I drove off...no choice cos my friend haven't arrived. Need to drive anuther round. After I drove off than I remember....the car infront he didn't summon. So after 1 round, I purposely stopped the car again at the same place and actually came down from the car looking for him. was planning to f*ck him kau kau for not summoning that waja which has no ppl inside or nearby the car!
Lucky for him, I didn't manage to spot him bfore my friend touched down. D@mn angry that day.

b00n said:
incident with policeman in KLIA arrival terminal few years back.

Was parking like everybody does at the arrival terminal.
Saw a policeman blowing wistle asking everyone to move.
Saw the waja infront of me with no passnger nor driver, so decided to wait till the policeman was really close than i move.
Ok, he came, than I move......f*ck!!....he stopped my car.
Policeman: Why didn't you move your car?
Me: (playing innocent) I'm waiting for the car infront of me to move mah....than I can move.
The policeman was still insisting that I'm wrong for not moving while forgeting his job of asking the other ppl to move; and was threatening to summon me. So i got pretty fed up.
Me: Kereta depan u tak saman?! S'krang u mau saman me u saman je! Tapi, I WANT your number!
The policeman was scared and tried cover up his badge number on his sleeve.
Policeman: Apasal u mau nombor i?
Me: I tak kisah!....u mau saman u cepat saman....tapi I WANT YOUR NUMBER!
Than he let me copy down his number. After that pretend that nuthin happened. just say: Buat ape macam ni....all I want is for you to move your car je... (and keep on telling me the stories whereby accident happeend lar because of ppl parking there ...blah blah....)
Me: I wanted to move, tapi u yang buang mase kat sini....ok lain kali I tak buat lagi....
Than I drove off...no choice cos my friend haven't arrived. Need to drive anuther round. After I drove off than I remember....the car infront he didn't summon. So after 1 round, I purposely stopped the car again at the same place and actually came down from the car looking for him. was planning to f*ck him kau kau for not summoning that waja which has no ppl inside or nearby the car!
Lucky for him, I didn't manage to spot him bfore my friend touched down. D@mn angry that day.

Just 2 days ago, I went to LCCT to bring my friends. As my friends will arrive very soon, I decided to stop my car at road side quite a distance from the main gate (about 50m away). Just not long after i stopped my car (with my engine running and headlamp still on), I noticed one police walked slowly towards my car, I thought him jalan-jalan only, but who knows he starts to issue a summon to me (start to wite down my car plate number), fu*k! I don't care about him so much then i drove my car away (while he still writing something), few cars which also stopped behind me saw this also quick quick drove away their cars. Now I'm thinking that I will really get the summon or not, damn soi!! I also forget to look at his badge number.

I don't know whether or not they can give summon of "obstructing triaffic" if the driver is still in the car or not. If you recieve the summon than no choice lor.....bad luck. But I think can always rayu one....
Heard there's a "minimun" summons to be issued per police.
There's once got a full car full of 1/2 drunk ppl (all still can drive so not drop dead drunk). From Hartamas heading back to KL, just turned right past the traffic light at Hartamas than got road block.
But the police didn't even ask for rasuah. Ask me to stop the car...
Policeman: Henti kereta kat situ, lepas tu pegi belakang angkat saman.
I was like wtf??......than go back to the one issuing summons, he said "Car plate salah.....kena saman".
I was like asking not to and blah blah blah.....but than he said...."Tak ape, pegi balai bayar, 30 je....." Than I was like oki....since RM30, ok lar...dun want him later summon or catch me because of drunk driving. Was even suprise that he's not looking for faults of drunk driving.....can say lucky me!
But when I got the chance to go to police station wanting to settle my summon, the police there issued me RM150 for car plate offence!! That is the time where I felt hurt being cheated by the policeman *sniff*sniff*.
But after rayu, pay only RM70.

Actually how to rayu for discount? Need to write letter or something else? Any police station also can?

depending on the policeman in charge....
usually they will ask you to write letter. But you could basically scribble on a piece of paper stating your reason and hand it to the officer with the summon. Also explaining to him while doing it.
usually they will give discount one...

b00n said:
depending on the policeman in charge....
usually they will ask you to write letter. But you could basically scribble on a piece of paper stating your reason and hand it to the officer with the summon. Also explaining to him while doing it.
usually they will give discount one...

Ok, thank you very much for the info.