dont speed !

dunno y but am used to wearing seat belts when i'm sitting behind (sit in front also, definately).. maybe too used to driving own car so when sitting as a rear passenger, just use it..

I strongly advise y'all to wear seat belts at all time. Also, stop speeding and just follow the speed limits at all times. Peace.

Originally posted by satria_95@Feb 14 2005, 00:46
I strongly advise y'all to wear seat belts at all time. Also, stop speeding and just follow the speed limits at all times. Peace.
nice one! :D

malaysia should enforce law of max 5 person per car and back seat ppl have to put seatbelts....

Originally posted by mafia_boyz@Feb 14 2005, 19:09
malaysia should enforce law of max 5 person per car and back seat ppl have to put seatbelts....
To be honest, I think Malaysia should get really strong on motorbikers first before they do anything stronger with 4 wheel vehicle drivers. I still see bikers flying the busy streets of federal highway at night without lights, family who sandwich their kids in the middle WITHOUT HELMET (meaning dad in front, kid in middle with just a cap, mum behind), bikers riding without lights in dark streets, etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc.
Another thing also, the website http://www.panducermat.org.my/hall/index.cfm seems to be useless as well. I've submitted some photos and it wasn't even posted up.
1) If JPJ can't maintain a website, don't even have one in the first place.
2) If the citizens are helping out but JPJ / police is not taking actions, we're better off ...
---> a ) Not helping out at all
---> b ) taking the law into our own hands (break their windows, scratch their cars, etc.)
I'm not angry or want to cause any flames but just spare a moment and think about those thoughts above. It's like some people are trying their best to be a good law abiding citizen / driver but the amount of idiots are a lot more than law abiding citizens/drivers, making the good ones into bad ones as well. Peace.

i have a friend working as corner...he said out 80% out of all the accident cases he handle so far...all never wear seat belt and speeding !!

So wear seat belt will reduce at least 50% of your getting to heavan in accident...50% is alot !!!

Driving b4 CNY was hell hectic! Mad drivers...in Kepong la...ppl bang from the back in a bumper to bumper traffic...CNY ma...nvm la... :lol: Then was in fast lane...car suddenly come out from the left...kns...nearly :ph34r: .. after that ask my bro drive liao...tension :angry: But as far i've been driving...i never use my honk..hav to be brave to try use it next time...like a restricted button for me :huh: .. Seatbelts?heheeh...i hope it will be demolished it soon :lol: :lol: But i dun speed B)

bro.. speed or dont speed better waer seatbelts liao.. u bang ppl or ppl bang u.. we never know.. seatbelts can increase chances of survival.. :)

Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 15 2005, 14:56
bro.. speed or dont speed better waer seatbelts liao.. u bang ppl or ppl bang u.. we never know.. seatbelts can increase chances of survival.. :)
Call me sis ;) haha..bro also can la B) Yea i wear when i drive, definately...but when i dun...50- 50 la..hehe...i got 9 lives ;)

ops.. sori sis.. i think i've chat with u b4 ler.. sori for that..
actually .. me myself sometimes very lazy to wear seatbelt.. abit difficult to pull it esp in my bucket seat.. but .. its always $$$ factor.. always thinking no $$$ if kena saman.. so it motivates me to wear it.. better spend $$$ on mod.. :D