Beware on the MRR2

they are also very cocky when they hang out 2gether,u know (but not all,most of them)..they look down at everybody around them..think big but hv small brain..hahaha
how do i know?I got frens work as callman lar..so bossy and arrogant kind of act..but nvrmd.
wait till the ur bad days come..

Originally posted by marantz599@Feb 7 2005, 22:40
yeah post up so all ZThian can avoid this fellow
anyway
thanks for informing as i always use MRR2
or avoid using MRR2??? :ph34r: :lol: <_<

I wonder how will they feel if one day, their mom/dad/sister/brother come out from the car they bang?

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Feb 7 2005, 22:19
and my friend was already on the phone with the police hotline, which wasnt much help as the police didnt seem to be intrested at all.
:blink: huh thats crazy?!?! :o :huh: :(

What exactly did you guys told the Authorities???? :unsure:

Report getting Bribe get them extra $.... Do you have to be paid extra $ oso to investigate the matter or what???? I think they get this type of call so much that they think its a prankster or something.... Anyway a Report is a Report to be looked into, it could be the real deal. Maybe some CID was already over there keeping watch....Maybeeee :ph34r:

heh. guys. hang on for the videos yeahh. friend uploading it and compressing it n stuff. and bout the police report. my dad says its useless but he has friends higher up in the police dept. and they shud be able to locate him. and ill be able to see him face to face. and if not, we'll go underground :)

Try using DivX compression... it's the reduces the file size yet maintain a high quality.

blardy waja.. ass.. zth nationwide gathering is kumpul n hunt for this ass down n wack!!

well, lads? is the vid comin out? if in divx compression, hafta use special software lah ni.

then next time hafta bcareful la nie, bcoz using 2nd hand tyres :P

damn those ppl, let them burn in hell.

You may download the free Divx player ( comes with the codec ) at http://www.divx.com/divx/windows/

All my Initial D 4th Stage videos are encoded with DivX. So that's why I get to watch Initial D episodes with DVD quality yet the file size is much smaller at around 170MB.

jiggy head,

for my safety, please post the Waja's number plate here....I use the MRR2 daily. And i have been a victim of these buggers, they poured oil onto the highway, i skidded and crashed. Luckily enough, i am still alive.

please post it here, for our sake.

please read the whole thread. youll see it. and if youre lazy its. WJU 505 hehe. still waiting for my friend to upload the vids.

hope the vids will be out for u guys to see..
but i dun tink its clear man..

haizz.. tat knnccb waja fella..
so darn rude.. jst careful of tis kinda guys man.. tink twice b4 gettin down one on one with him.. cus.. sure tis guys got tow guys fren around.. summore he had an walkie talkie..

man.. jiggly if i was in ur car.. i take tat walkie talkie n throw it in his face..
god damiit..

Originally posted by moon*@Feb 9 2005, 00:26

so darn rude.. jst careful of tis kinda guys man.. tink twice b4 gettin down one on one with him.. cus.. sure tis guys got tow guys fren around.. summore he had an walkie talkie..

man.. jiggly if i was in ur car.. i take tat walkie talkie n throw it in his face..
god damiit..
lol. u were in my car the wrong nite lah, shudve been one night earlier

Originally posted by moon*@Feb 9 2005, 00:26

god damiit..
moooon dun be so angry ler... go play some cs to relieve stress hehe.

crazy bushwhack mofos. go raya senyap senyap cannot ar, want to kacau other's raya.. tiu nia ma cau hai kanina cau cibai (betul ke tak aku tak tau.. hentam je ni haha)

hi all! i would like to say that i WAS a callman back in 1996 after school to 2000... see.. the difference with those days and now is that most callman really did it for the money as most of us do not get money from our parents unlike kids today. hence, we HAD to be nice and not do things like what happened to all of you... in fact, that was how we made our contacts.. it's really sad that nowadays that the younger ganeration think that those callman are gangsters and would wanna join them for a DIFFERENT REASON...showoff using the set and/or the huge arial. i used to HIDE my set under my t-shirt if i had to bring it with me.. in the end...they'd only call they're bouncers as every workshop has one gang link to them one way or the other. in fact during those days...all callman knew each other as there weren't many workshops in pj/kl...but during the time when i was leaving the "callman" scene...times were getting bad and accident statistics were going down... that's when they started to do stuff like pour oil..place bricks..forcing ppls off the road and those were always the NEW workers who join the workshop after form 5 and whos parents GAVE them a car were doing that..

honestly...the only reason why he pointed the set at jiggly_head was because he wanted to show you that he was a callman as ppl nowadays think that callman=gangster. i'm really sad that jiggly_head had to go through this ordeal but nevertheless...just be more aware on the road and i hope that no one else would have to go through this :D

oh yeah...wanna findout where he lives? just go to jpj and do a search for rm10 by just giving his plate number... they'll give you ALL the info you need like house add (unless it's registered under a company then the company's add would be shown) sort of insurance he's using.. full name...everything la :rolleyes: but pls remember this...WHAT GOES AROUND..COMES AROUND :unsure:

Write your reply...