Mad Wira On the Run

zephyr3d said:
isn't tat place a straight road? itz after the mobil station rite?

your story kinda confusing for me. heh heh heh.

yes u r right brother...this guy spinned

evidence3.jpg

wah.. i wonder how the wira can hit the inside part of the iswara not the outside part... guys lets do some csi.. hehehe..

fstrader taiko..

haha ur monster satria is alr a drift machine la...see the way u change tyres..keke...use AD07 to drift le...

btw i guess this incident is caused by

1st factor.....driver factor....one word " SIAO "
2nd....Tyre botak...
3rd...driver has oversized "balls"
4th...he is drunk or he went on drugs....
5th...or he is out of his mind...
6th....brought up problem..
7th....maybe i m too yong sui
8th..maybe my car yong sui
9th...maybe that iswara yong sui

or the gerl fren don't lup him anymore......gerlfren cannot tahan boyfren that drift all day long...

aiks..these kinda hit and run people...wun have any good future wan la...just hope they will get their punishment harshly....irresponsible...

if u dare to take the risk.....must have the balls to hold the consequences too..this wira driver tohsui all the men... haih

bro...tat case is hit and run car...two days ago...in bintulu...also hit and run...but kena teenager..die on spot...tat one even worse..

It's damn unlucky that the wira didn't hit the lamp post!

baskit.... while i was reading the first posting.. .someone was testing a superbike out there and screeched his tires... i thot kereta kena bang....

tsk tsk tsk.. nick say oni.. dont do it wan.. LOL...
actually.. he quite chun lor.. that road.. so small.. oso can bang the iswara on the left side.. LOL!.. must have used some grass there.. LOL..!

and.. made a total fool out of himself..

Yo Jermaine.....u should thank god u r save and not involved in that accident!! Take care dude...:regular_smile:

cybernation said:
Yo Jermaine.....u should thank god u r save and not involved in that accident!! Take care dude...:regular_smile:

haha...jason taiko...how r u edy?so long never get to see u....Take care too...now its the lunar month of 7th...better not play play...if "sway" comes...really very sway wan....

Wenshen,
yealo...very "cun" also...like wanna lan ying in front of me...in fact he can counter at that point wan...cos there is no imcoming cars...i tried to stop so he had space to try..but haih...one word for him..... *pengsan*

wenshen...when u wanna teach me how to drift.....hehehehehe:_:

Bobo,
but if he knocks the lamp post, later tumbang...then imagine he died on the spot...yer...imagine someone died in front of ur house.....choi choi choi...dun worry la..Tuhan will teach him in other ways one...

nowadays we can see many hit and run cases...and this is considered a very minor one..just like wat Kelvin said...it is true...in the past few years...there are more and more human hit and run cases happening. Those victims are usually young fellas and they just got themselves into the society and just passed away just like this..those hit and run Fu*kers think they can runaway from justice...but dun worry...the more they run...the closer they come to death....and they will die like the way it is in the "final destination 4"...hope those victims will rest in peace and these cases wun ever happen again.....

imagine a guy who needs to work hard in order to support his whole family...and one day...he died on the road.....got knocked by someone and that killer ciao...his family will be in sudden darkness and so helplessly.....yes people can help them...but not for long.....there will be a long term impact against them...really kesian them...

cos i know the feeling of losing a father.....

djgerm: this kind of ppl they don learn the hard way they dont know wan.. sad 2 hear abt ur story.. i got a fren who is a girl hit n run.. she was lucky the person she hit survive but when the person was discharge he made a police report n she got a arrest warran.. hahaha.. now they should learn not 2 hit n run..

djgerm: she got charge ler.. pay all the fine n the person hospitalization bill also can pokai edi..

yea...i nvr mess with that malay guy...he dun cherish his life too..and i had learn to......so hope there will not be any more such cases...he is jeopardising the other drivers...