Kesian the cars

DJgErM

there was a big rain pour today, i seriously pity the car owners...saw one black saga terkepit underneath...hope no one was hurt..

this picture was taken at the sunway uni col car park..

http://autodream.com.my/sun1.jpg

http://autodream.com.my/sun2.jpg

http://autodream.com.my/sun3.jpg

fuyoo kena like tat,sure kena jackpot already,this is pure bad luck and miss management by the Sunway College, those really tall trees should be trim off their long branches so that the tree won't fall in the event of strong winds. Really pity the owner.

i wonder who's to bear the cost of the damage.... hmm... the negligence of sunway college's maintenance... or the owner itself... i mean, afterall, u do see a disclaimer sign over there @ the car park...

hehe...maybe god is mad for the poor engineered local cars? jst kidding...a Saga that illegal parked beside the road...which is with a new car registration number kena right at the windscreen...a very major damage because even eyes can determine that the chassis is bent...

yea..all taikos...agree that sunway should be responsible for not monitoring all these things well...those trees were there i think like about 2 decades? and the roots are so shallow as they are planted within a divider..

but all in all..i pity those car owners...kena for nothing..i dun think sunway will bare the damage thou..