Poor M3

Interfooler

Sep 3, 2005
Ipoh/KL

If it wasn't for the scratches on the hood and the side of the car, you could say that this was an unsuccessful try to imitate BMW'S renowned Art Car Collection. But unfortunately for the owner of this wonderful M3, this was just a successful attempt to get even. Now this must have been one hell of a pissed off female to do something like this on the poor man's bimmer, what a bummer...!

Taken from Carscoop.blogspot.com

Thread Edited by me. SakuraGuy for re-uploaded pics :)

Last edited by a moderator:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wtf happen to this car!!!!!
they owe other ppl money ka???
along???
god damn kesian this m3...
give me beter!!!
buahahah

Tazz

Apr 24, 2005
walaueh......
anybody know wat happen to the owner of the M3?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
oic....
thats d story behind d scence is it...
like this i still gotta say KESIAN TO D CAR!! damn innocent...
but d driver... TAI SEI!!! should do this to him la not d car... sad sad

prodigy

Wonder can claim insurance or not?

Lesson learnt, don't piss of women and do not try to be funny on the highway.

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
what goes around comes around ...
familliar huh, oh ya ! justin timberlake's new song !
pity the car.
but good job done by that fella hey ! the owner is goin to have a big time cleaning it up.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
dun pinjam along to buy M3
kena splash red paint liao

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
prodigy said:
Wonder can claim insurance or not?

Lesson learnt, don't piss of women and do not try to be funny on the highway.
nope, you can't claim insurance, coz this is not "accident".

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
how to claim insurance man ??
i dun think insurance is goin to pay u for a brand new m3 dashboard, seats steering and all the interior things rite ... hehehehe .....

think about it, i've been wanting to sabotage my boss BM too.
i hate him to dead man ! haahahah !

Hi sifu2 n frens,

Im driving 2010 Vios E spec and my problem is bout some knocking sound :confused: .Sometimes when im moving my gear from D@N to R position and when the gear is lock there will be 1 'knock' sound from front of the car :mad: . I try to search for it and i think it is from front driver side brake area :hmmmm: I did try to press hard the brake cause i thought the sound might be sound from the slip pad with the disk but it still happen. Can someone please let me know what it...