Poor M3

phibitis said:
think about it, i've been wanting to sabotage my boss BM too.
i hate him to dead man ! haahahah !

dun screw d car or boss la...
just fart in his office enought de...
buahahah

Leave the car alone man, go vandalise his house or something....

well, if i was in the shoe's of the owner of that M3, i wont hesitate to hire a hitman to slaughter the person who did that !

but rumour say it was d owner play around with chicks so they found out n did this back to him... hoho... anyway did u receive my pm??

KeV-TEC said:
but rumour say it was d owner play around with chicks so they found out n did this back to him... hoho... anyway did u receive my pm??

hehe somebody's been a bad boy.....

this is what happen when mess with girl lo...
wahhah... wj, this is what u ppl will do eh when u found out your boy boy gatal!!!

Its gonna take a massive effort to clean that mess up. I'd say a 30K repair bill.

KeV-TEC said:
this is what happen when mess with girl lo...
wahhah... wj, this is what u ppl will do eh when u found out your boy boy gatal!!!

kevin... i wont do it lo..... is a waste to destroy ppl car..... if me, i will be become the car owner.... my bf will regret wat he did to me.....haha

i think he did something equally worth the bad to receive it back. not by some girls, at least i wont do that. maybe he splashed paint on another m3 previously??? i dunno.

Nothing much to worry about. It's all just cosmetic damage, easily repairable. Don't tell me if you can afford to 'butterfly' around in an M3, you can't afford to pay for these little repairs.

It'll have been much worse if she has a sledgehammer or a buzzsaw.

"little damage" you say? I can only wonder how much the leather interior costs..

aiyo.... smash the windows and throw a molotov cocktail inside mei kaw tim loh..
will inflict more damage... haha

damn ganas the woman eh...tsk..tsk...