Can this car drift?

hahahah
really nice car!! and the looks is so.. 'retro'
really like that car
(i love small car)

first time saw the pic is on some japanese K-car site...
many ppl modify also..

if the owner saw ppl taking pic of his car,he sure thinking "wtf this guy doing?"

SkYwAlKeR : initial D lor...wat else...lol

3370 said:
if the owner saw ppl taking pic of his car,he sure thinking "wtf this guy doing?"

SkYwAlKeR : initial D lor...wat else...lol
haha... the owner could either be proud or ashame only ma...

initial d ar??... tarak main leh... no wonder i dunno... haha...

Skywalker, that Initial D arcade game is damn smart.. different car has different handling characteristic. If u don't believe, why not have a go at it.

U will soon realised that the feedback from the steering ( vibrations, turning circle, response ) changes with different type of cars that u can choose to drive in that arcade game.

I find that for beginners, a very easy car to drive in that game is Honda Integra Type R DC2.

Recently, I tried the Cappucino in the game and it can drift so easily.

since AE86 now can price up to RM40k. y not tis car which nearly beat AE86. hehe...i see back my MotorTrader (in 2001) it sold at RM70k...now mayb the price reduce to RM60k already..

TRUENO is "tok hoi" car...takumi's car...n he is the main character in the manga...its diff...y not u say R32,FD3S,EG6,SIL80,FC3S,EVO...n most of the car also nearly beat the AE86...

3370 said:
TRUENO is "tok hoi" car...takumi's car...n he is the main character in the manga...its diff...y not u say R32,FD3S,EG6,SIL80,FC3S,EVO...n most of the car also nearly beat the AE86...

This car is different than the other cars that nearly beat him( Tork Hoi did lose to Emperor's Evo III resulting in blowing up his engine).

The other cars that nearly beat Tork Hoi/Takumi are high powered cars. This Cappuccino is just a K-car (low powered). Everyone laughed when the competitors reveal their secret weapon..hahahaha

Anyway.. this was the first time I see Tork Hoi really sweating..could see that he nearly met his match.

3370 said:
wait till the impreza really beat 'tok hoi' AE86... sure impreza price will go melambung high.... if according to what u mean lar...

no offence... :p

InitialD said:
This car is different than the other cars that nearly beat him( Tork Hoi did lose to Emperor's Evo III resulting in blowing up his engine).

The other cars that nearly beat Tork Hoi/Takumi are high powered cars. This Cappuccino is just a K-car (low powered). Everyone laughed when the competitors reveal their secret weapon..hahahaha

Anyway.. this was the first time I see Tork Hoi really sweating..could see that he nearly met his match.

not only the cappu,tok hoi sweat like hell when he go for everything challenge that his accept...how about the EG6,one-hand drive...lol...SIL80,go to other mountain for the very 1st time...

SkYwAlKeR - impreza already beat him...