flizzardo said:good luck bro! maybe u should go burn down the workshop and whack the mechanics!
140dB said:well.....
an eye for an eye....
i lost hope in the whole malay sian sistem oledy.....dunno bout u...
good luck
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia Tingkat 16, Putra Place 100, Jalan Putra 50622 Kuala Lumpur | Tel: 03-4492300/4424181 Fax: 03-4424249 |
SELANGOR | Penolong Setiausaha Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna Tingkat 2, Bangunan PKNS 40622 Shah Alam Selangor | Tel: 03-55184102 Fax: 03-55195255 |
EG8 said:bro flytothesky
sorry to hear that.
have u ever consider bringing your case to the Tribunal Pengguna?
http://www.fomca.org.my/tribunal.htm#_Toc519752763
for only rm5.00, you can file your case. cannot use lawyer.you have to present your own case.
good luck!
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia
Tingkat 16, Putra Place
100, Jalan Putra
50622 Kuala LumpurTel: 03-4492300/4424181
Fax: 03-4424249
SELANGOR Penolong Setiausaha
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Tingkat 2, Bangunan PKNS
40622 Shah Alam
SelangorTel: 03-55184102
Fax: 03-55195255
gohkokeng said:good we all support your friend.....if need back up we all will come out together (but butter in KL or PJ area) hahaha
xtremeleo said:dis may be a good way to let his frustation out bro, but not to win the court case :) i think there shud be no problem winning the case bro, as i see it wasnt ur fren's fault. really bro, i hope ur fren do well wit the case and get back the compensation. at least dats what he shud get, closing the workshop down is bonus, imo.
many in here shud be thanking u for posting dis great information, i hope none will be victims of dat shop anymore ya :) thank you very much fly2thesky
ed_vin said:sad to hear this....felt sorry for ur fren
this workshop owner is a fren of mine...ah yau as u mention
previously workin in klang....my car n frens car oso serviced by him
tht pink datsun pickup...dexter's car oso done by him(xin long workshop)
hmm...well, ive got no comment....hopefully ur fren cud find the truth
peace bro!![]()