What do you guy think if I open a shop at KL....

What about Bandar Kjnrara... Good location, near to KL,Bkt Jalil.

Not as pricey as PJ, Damansara, and not too much competitor as Subang, Sunway, Pj, Damansara, Pandan Indah. Hehehe...
I'm looking some place to hang out... =P hahaha

i would say puchong
easy to come from kesas klang , shah alam
easy to come from NPE kl
easy to come from ldp pj and damansara

you want to put in kepong ,
its far away from klang , frm shah alam oso far ,

you put in batu caves,
klang ppl can forget it, kesas 6.60 tol
shah alam 4.40 tol
pandan indah crazy jam

you put in klang
kl ppl will find it very far
kepong and bt caves ppl sure cry kekeke

u pt in puchong
10 minutes from klang kesas
10 minutes from kelana jaya LDP
15 minutes from NPE bangsar

i would say puchong
easy to come from kesas klang , shah alam
easy to come from NPE kl
easy to come from ldp pj and damansara

you want to put in kepong ,
its far away from klang , frm shah alam oso far ,

you put in batu caves,
klang ppl can forget it, kesas 6.60 tol
shah alam 4.40 tol
pandan indah crazy jam

you put in klang
kl ppl will find it very far
kepong and bt caves ppl sure cry kekeke

u pt in puchong
10 minutes from klang kesas
10 minutes from kelana jaya LDP
15 minutes from NPE bangsar
a lots off ppl told me puchong , how about nearby RSimpressive there?

someone mentioned Bukit Jelutong before..Should consider it as they have new area of shoplots near to GCE and also NKVE..Easy access from feds hway too..worth considering..

When u open ur shop, give us opening discount la... :P
I always bet for Puchong, and the best is Puchong Jaya. =)

klg,

Sunway is the best location as far as aftermarket car industry is concern.

The customer in Sunway area have very deep pockets and big fat bank accounts.

Price is not a factor in Sunway.

Look at GT Auto, they are not cheapest but they have very good business (have to wait for your turn to service your car in GT Auto)

Under5, used to be in Kemuning Shah Alam, now in Sunway.

Wangan in Damansara before, also in Sunway now.

In other words, everybody wants to be in Sunway.

Even Wai heng exhaust (famous for low quality and cheap exhaust) also open a branch in Sunway.

I'm not suprise if one day Brother's open a branch in Sunway too.

Rental hi? I think you heard of this famous chinesse pepatah "small money don go out, big money how to come in?"

Puchong is also not bad location.

I think you can imagine if I say this.

Sunway = Pavilion, The Garden (GUCCI, Prada, LV, Rolex, etc, etc)

Puchong = Sg. Wang, The Mall, (Giordano, Sub, Reject Shop, Factory outlet store, Bata, etc)

anyway, hope you make right decision and your business more successful

Joeker.

Sunway I love it very much ....but right now I don't have big fat bank account to support me at there :c

what to do ......so now the only way is find somewhere nearby 1st , in future we'll be there .

found a shop at Taman Kinrara along jalan puchong , so izzit a easy to reach location ?

What do you mean?
I stay at BK2 bandar Kinrara. Taman Kinrara just opposite my place.
It is really near to KESAS, LDP and Old Klang Road, straight to KL.

I not too sure where was it , because is my brother found the shop , from what i heard is tmn kinrara ,

is this area safe at night ?

If it inside Taman Kinrara, not sure, but i think...it might be OK...
Because every night i go for makan2... Heh, got a lot of restaurant there.
Quite lot of ppl, always.