Setapak Audio shops ?

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

icecube

500 RPM
Along jalan Genting Klang i see alot of audio shop (car assesories shop) . I need someone to help me to install my audio setup. I got all the stuff already (4ch amp,sub, electronic crossover, component,rca cable,8 gauge cable,fuis)....... I need to know which shop are reliable nearby.... I went to one shop and i pretent to dont know much about audio stuff (i am still new to audio stuff) and ask this shop how to install a 2 channel to a single sub and he say just use the left channel and leave the right channel alone (but the amp is bridgeable as he intro me that amp) and i was like :blink: .. i do think most car assesories ppl just simply connect the wiring for u as long as it have sound, tats it.

Do you guys know which shop is more reliable along setapak area as i dont have much time or know the way to go to PJ to get my stuff installed.

As you can see, i got a electronic crossover and i dont want to screw things up.
Please guide me... thanks alot sifu sifu sekalian...

mmm.. go to KF Audio down at Jln Ipoh... they have a lot of experience installing stuff but it wotn be as cheap as those guys...

... KF audio at jalan ipoh.. but i think they quote quite high price for installation (good workmanship) but i only want a cheap and reasnoable installation/price. :D

Anyway I found a shop who sell quite alot of quality component at Section 1 near jaya jusco setapak there.
I will find some time to go there and bring all my component and let them quote me the price.

Check out CV Audio in Uptown :D Lots of positive feedback and I personally went there myself too.. very good very clean very pro man these people. :D