Legendary AE86...

very usefull indeed bro...
containing many stuff/info 'bout our legendary ae86...
but u can always ask 'bout anything in here, our zth...

~my 2c

yeah
if all the ae86's new parts still avaiable in market i'll try make my seg drirft like this ae86 its that possible?
take long shaft for 4WD SEG that diplomat car....
hehehe
agree??

juz be ready with some cash, some heart and some tears if you want
your FF SEG to be your new FR SEG... the firewall will have a
big hole, koyak your lantai, and maybe many more... plus you will
find it very hard to get your new spareparts... hehehe...

i want the engine ler!!!!....

aaarrghhh!!!!!! nak raya!!!!!nak raya!!!!when my car can complete ler!!!!

c'mon la bro sham...raya is still raya....summore bonus will appear soon...can buy what that engine....heheheheee....u koyak now...but u happy later with that new engine..

~cabuuuttttt...!!!!~

ha!!!!!...

bonus coming out soon..... you me same co ker???

hahhaaaa...... ate oso never compom.....what ler them!!!!

any news ar!!!

so sorry bro sham..
the ride is selling like hot cake lee..baru asking, that guy said, "alamak wan...ko ni lambatlah..lain kali hello-hello la cepat sikit!!"
and so was the story la bro...but i'll try to look one for u..

Sham that engine not suitable for the 86 la. hahahah. Its looks like an old T series engine. You might just want the throttle for the 4A though. This engine more suitable for me la. Old and slow engines where got good for 86 wan? hahahah

aiyo...
raya alredi coming soon lor..
my car also got probs...
eh...
wannna know lorr..
what type is the monster...
can fix into seg kaa...

bzzzzzzzzz.....

http://www.drifting.com/ueotop.jpg

sluuuurrrppppp...

http://www.drifting.com/ueo_susp.jpg

http://www.drifting.com/kazama_camber.jpg

http://www.drifting.com/kazama_caster.jpg

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-3060391942628_1915_7752346

hachiroku means 86, lapan enam not lapan puluh enam...
hachi=8, roku=6... hope that i m rite... hehehe...

yeah u got it correct!!
and from what i know
levin = lightning (corolla levin)
trueno = thunder (spinter trueno)

correct me if im wrong...

any jap here?

this is why i like this forum...

learned english...now japanese...!!!

mine is trueno 85 = lightning hachi go????

cheers...

Woi! Levin is not Lighting la. Levin is just a name. Like Mark LEVINson. Something like that. Trueno is Thunder, a Spanish word. Can look up online dictionary.:regular_smile:

Anyway there are lots of free language learning sites nowdays. :_: