Legendary AE86...

its remarkable tat toyota named their cars with other language, eg. trueno-spain, levin-Mark Levinson(according to bro netmatrix arr, not me!) and the true facts about the Japs, they(almost all) did not even know how to speak english...
sorry arr all sifus...no offend....but the car is superb!!!Thanx to the cartoon lorr..heheehehe, even my friend's 3 years old son addicted to the series...

yer lor...
japs cannot speak in eng very well..
i got the letters in japan...
will put here later...

wow... :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

hpi12_trueno1.jpg

hpi12_trueno2.jpg

hpi12_trueno3.jpg

hpi12_trueno4.jpg

http://www.origin-lab.com/aero/stylish/trueno.jpghttp://www.origin-lab.com/aero/stream/levin.jpg

my super dream car.....
but if can convert JPJ sure cari me...

:(

hehehe... thats the feel i get when i 1st saw it...
but then, its a hell lot of power dunno whether
you can drift with it or not...
beetle_e0.gif

errr.....

if the intrerioir and exterior is so nice .. don't think the owner wants to drift it ler...

unless owner very the kaya!!!! but this owner kayap!!!! kahkah kahkah!!!

cheers......

What 2J only ah... hahaha. Look at this! I saw the maganize. Got more cooler pictures. But you get the idea. Yeah they don't allow links on their site too.

http://www.superstreetonline.com/featuredvehicles/130_0609_toyota_corolla_ae86_lexus_v8_engine_swap/

wa lau ehh... cun giler... LEXUS engine maybe from IS430 V8...
as the americans always love anything 'bout V8, good tho...
http://superstreetonline.com/featuredvehicles/130_0609_03_z+toyota%20corolla%20ae86+40_v8_lexus_engine.jpg

u sure ka this 1 V8 engine.... seem looks like just 4 cylinder....

p/s: emmmm.... looks almost like my engine... in next next year...haha

arghhhhhhhhh.....

so many nice pic.....

Sham how is your Hachi Go now??

I getting like this topic much as well... wahahah, let's cheers for Toyota 85, 86 trueno or levin..

sky,

like i said ler... managed to save some money for the hachi... then the AE92 pulak buat hal!!!... today might take up the 92... and has to save another few RM for the hachi...

another period waiting lor!!!! poor me!! but lucky in sense that i my 92 did not catch fire!!!!

cheers...

cheers...

Yeah the V8 came from LS400 Lexus. The picture on the net not complete. You cannot see complete engine bay. But in magazine you can see. Damn gila wan. 2J already extreme, but V8.... damn nothing to say liao. Click on the link earlier i gave. Cannot link pictures cause they locked liao.:shades_smile:

Yo Sham,
Yeah its the luck that ur 92 did not catch fire!! anyway, it just nice for u to own 92 & 85 together... dont forget to call me when u want to sell ur hachi...

I am currently selling my KE35, getting another baby soon, may be hachi again....
Life is simple, you made choices, u don't look back.... means you spent alot on your car, u dont regret... hahahaha