if you use 4agze, you will need to get an AE92 halfcut or AE101halfcut that comes with 4agze. but if you lucky and can get engine kosong with ecu and all the wiring then good.
then, you still have to get AE86 engine crossmember so your KE70 can use the A class engine.
dun forget that FF engine's plumbing is different, so using 4agze or 20v you will have water pipe running all over the engine bay (okay.. maybe not that messy lar.. but need custom made piping). if you don't want to do alot of water piping you can use the standard AE86 4ag head, which you have to buy again.
let say you don't want use any AE86 4ag parts, and want everything from that 4agze, you will still have some trouble if you plan to use the supercharger first. thats because the supercharger intake is facing the wrong way if you put it in a RWD car. but good mechs can fix that...
okay, now you say you want to turbocharged it, you will find out that you need an intake manifold that fits. for low boost, AE86 intake manifold will do, and at high boost, you will find out that 4agze head does not flow that good cuz its using a small valve port, and the standard 4ag have big port and would flow nicer. can be improve with port and polish but i heard it will not be as good as big port head.
i'm not trying to give you any advice or something, since i have alot of blank space to fill in... if i were you , what i will do for NA is buy an AE86 halfcut, swap everything over.
for turbo, also same get AE86 halfcut, swap everything over, use until engine kong, then buy gze engine kosong with ECU, use the block and internal with 4ag big port head and gze ecu. for daily driving use the later version of gze, with 8.9:1 compresion ratio, would have better respond when turbo havent kick in, good for traffic jam.
later version of 4agze is 170hp and 21kg-m of torque, standard 4ag is 130hp and 14.2kg-m of torque.