My car....SEG

bro,since u hv a heavy comitment rite now why dont u juz keep it & dun "invest" anymore on ur car (for temp of coz...:_: ).juz a kindly advice,pls dun claim tat im busy body coz ive been thru tis kinda situation like u 2 years ago...keep some $ when u r able/allow to...

george8724 said:
so des neh.... betui juga huh... if with NOS sure can at least match with their power huh... but then only last for 15mins max? hehe... then kena stop at the roadsidde again with bonet up and double signal on ... hehehe

sure or not george....u see chick stop roadside with bonet up double signal on only u pull over izzit? if got kuku ciau sure u hantam yr NOS again 1. i know u 1......

aiyo..if 1 botol not enuff , make it 2 or 3 botol lo....sure can win 1 ..wakkaaka ...but after all , u must hav kuku jiao 1st ..hahaha

cclems said:
sure or not george....u see chick stop roadside with bonet up double signal on only u pull over izzit? if got kuku ciau sure u hantam yr NOS again 1. i know u 1......

aiyo Clement, that wan for sure oso lah... if got chick sure stop roadsideswitch on double signal on with bonnet up just to pretend tat my car koyak mah... then mah create opportunity for myself loh to hantam her loh... muahhahahaha......

Oi Clement u so free ar? so late already oso not sleep yet ar?

george8724 said:
aiyo Clement, that wan for sure oso lah... if got chick sure stop roadsideswitch on double signal on with bonnet up just to pretend tat my car koyak mah... then mah create opportunity for myself loh to hantam her loh... muahhahahaha......

Oi Clement u so free ar? so late already oso not sleep yet ar?

aiya george... must forgive me la, non working life is like lor, everything upside down and trying to get a life by following yr threads....:party: :party:

hitman said:
anyone looking for car like this??

Black top 20V
LSD 5 speed G. box
RS-R staight flow piping
Wagon type fiber bumper with ori Toyata yellow spot light
full skirting (side & rear is PU not fiber)
Toyota crystal light (black face)
AE101 supercharge scoop
toyota Celica bonet air ven.
Ori Toyota sun roof
VR4 twin pot front disc+ rear disc break
F+R levin antiroll bar
FX GT meter
ATC(italy) sport steering
AE101 Levin front seat
fizz turbo timer
Apexi RSM
SSR 15" Type C (taiwan rim)
levin absorber

Brother take more photo sharing wif us la..
like the FX GT meterand the twin port dics break..

hitman,
u drive sc and bt, which one nicer and which one maintainance cheaper?

i m thinking sc or bt into ae101 also... please give bit bit advice:p

Ok yloon..me also from sc last year covrt to svt only coz small budjet..to me..fc sure 20v save..but if u mod kaw2 also high lor..i convrt to svt coz the eng shape sexy compare to sc messy wif wiring..& the sc eng look outdate to me..

stock to stock .. BT will makan SC around high end of 3rd gear laaaa ... although SC may have a slight advantage in 1st and 2nd gear laaaa ...

svt ??? hmmmm .. again laa stock to stock .. blktop will oso start to makan svt around high end of 3rd gear or maybe in 4th gear laa .. hehehehehe .. maybe svt will give a closer run to the SC compared to blktop ..
all these is STOCK to STOCK and same car chassis laaaa ..

qiw i got question..the air by pass valve at afm ( screw ) ori factory how much the turn from bottom..coz last week gatal tangan adj the screw..now i`m using fse adj fuel reg..so adj to 35psi..so the screw need to adj how many turn..

swap aka SWAP said:
qiw i got question..the air by pass valve at afm ( screw ) ori factory how much the turn from bottom..coz last week gatal tangan adj the screw..now i`m using fse adj fuel reg..so adj to 35psi..so the screw need to adj how many turn..

this one i not 100% sure laa .. but if i not mistaken .. around 5-6 turns fro mthe bottom laaaa .. please dont take my word for it ... but thats more or less it laa ..

bro.....how much your car....rm3+k...???????
how about loan?

seems like so many ppl convert SC to 20v. SC that bad meh?

hitman,
u want to let go or still thinking? kindly PM me if u r seriou..:D

sc is not bad, :) but i believe it is even rarer compare to ae86 stuff...

i know 2 sc driver..and they say that there are parts of sc whereby it is hard to be found.. and sometimes if u lucky also it cost u a high price for the parts... mostly problems are the drift shaft... which is bigger compare to our svt/bt de.. coz supercharger power comes when u press u pedal..not like turbo.... so very easy the drift shaft can picah ones...haha!! if all the time rev like insane.. kekekek!!