Legendary AE86...

i've seen RIDES on astro long time ago, they convert IS300 with IS430 engine...
but this i've never seen before, AE86 with LS400... damn beautiful man...

hope sham slowly can upgrade your AE85... pelan-pelan kayuh...

sky,
ya man!!! once you have committed on something.. you don't look back...
but money and time spent to make the car as roadworthiness that makes it more "gian"... heheheee... just hoping it will come out as plan... but to get spares cheaply.. no chance ler!!!! price is skyrocketting..... thinking of total mod the interior!!!.... hah!! life!!!

trueno,

don't ler make me "gabra"... lots of ppl is like waiting for the car to complete....hehheee... just not my rezeki yet!!!! waiting2....

cheers...

trueno101 said:
i've seen RIDES on astro long time ago, they convert IS300 with IS430 engine...
but this i've never seen before, AE86 with LS400... damn beautiful man...

hope sham slowly can upgrade your AE85... pelan-pelan kayuh...

wah man, AE86 with LS400...... your url link definately make Sham get crazy and hand gatal saja...

heheheeee!!!!....

hands gatal....yes ler!!!! only if i still haven't got the engine in yet...
but now.. i'm contented with what i have ler!!!!... it seems that my mech has work out something with his taukeh "cat".... and will sent the car for painting this weekend.... hopefully after raya can get the car out ... fully painted...

but interior belum habis ler!!!!.... aaarrrggghhh!!!! sabar2....

cheers....

emmm.... damn... nice!!!

that my next car...

but still in my dream ler...

aiyo...
still got project to do ker..
manyak la lu orang punya wang...
mana mau cari maa...

4throttle,

where got kaya!!!! kayap ler...

ppl project 6 months.. mine took something like 2 years oredi!!!!
no maney liao!!!... like malay wordings... "sikit2 lama2 jadi bukit"!!!!

so hopefully can complete before year end lor!!!

cheers....

lorr...
long time ker...
wanna ask lah..
anybody know the best workshop in jb to do workmanship..
want to do something laa...
really need some work to do at the engine..

hi... morning guys...

i know te71 & te72 but this quite diff a bit...

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8537/levinbq6.jpg

hahahhaaha... cannot lari on the straight road mehh??

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/905/takumigetticketrh5.jpg

~ got from email tittle "Takumi Got Ticket At Jln Ipoh"...

~ drive safely this festive season bro... "SeLaMaT HaRi RaYa..." :dancing2:

trueno101,

tat pic is damn funny that u took...Takumi Got Ticket At Jln Ipoh... wahhahahaahahaha

All others,

Selamat Hari Raya !!! get some earning then can put into you guys car...

selamat hari raya too....
zer0 - zer0 ok!!

"Takumi Got Ticket At Jln Ipoh" - actually tis 2 policeman want to test ae86... hahaha