Poor M3

haiyo...
u think women r so sweet n soft ar...
when they get angry ar... walan leh... gempa bumi disaster world up side donw!

ModMaestro, i seriously doubt the interior for a M3 is cheap.
a door trim (1 side) is RM2K for 318Ci (not even M3), and it's just a freaking thin plastic. Imagine if it's M3.

It's all relative. It'll look better than new with 50k, ringgit(break it like so: 35k for interior, 15k for paint). So what's 50k to someone who drives an M3? I know it's a lot of money to some, but it's just not THAT much. Plus he's got a black one, the one with the highest residual value. It'll make sense to do it up again.

Maybe you could argue that labour is much more expensive where the car is, but I think my view still stands. It's not that expensive to repair the M3, even more so if he has bought it as new.

If my post has cause for some serious disagreement and flaming, I do apologize.

or it could be the girl left her bf for all the materialsim and monetary tresures that the m3 owner promised.. and the ex responded with what he knew best, driven by rage and anger and pumped with adrenaline..

or it could be the most randomest thing and he parked his car at the wrong place and the wrong time.. and a bunch of misfits, who happened to finish painting a house and hate beemers, thought it would be funny..

sorry im just curious about what the REAL reason could be.. i dont thing a girl is capable of such things.. they have much more devious ways to hurt you..

KeV-TEC said:
haiyo...
u think women r so sweet n soft ar...
when they get angry ar... walan leh... gempa bumi disaster world up side donw!

erm...i noe.... my gf is just as wat u describe when she gets angry wahahahah

hmmm nice art ,the interior i mean
actually quite nice leh the stearing and the seat got splat paint,if dont have the other pic i tot new art man lol......

oh man u serious...
ppl will look at u some kind mayb they thought u were hutang ppl money thats why ini macam de

sad case for the M3 owner...but i guess he got enuff money to spend on another M3 if he got enuff money to play around with women...

must owe along alot of money ? wondering did the guy get hurt anot? got the number plate? :P

The GF fully painted the front passenger seat.
At first glance I thought the seat came with the colour but after taking a closer look, it's actually the paint.
Good painting skills for the seat..........hehehe.........
Don't fool females, they show you their claws. Pity the BM especially the hood.