!&$% THIS PLACE! (Taman Jaya)

I totally know how u feel CyberPunk, i kena also twice, but mine at the sidee of the bumper, nearer to the wheel, up there.. Damn fucked up right? aih. I went home i cursed like shit even though mom was there, i din even realized myself. Ergh. (sorry mom.) yeah.. fucking stupid ppl dunno how to drive.
Just take soap and a cloth and wipe the part that kena scratch throughly, it'll go off.. It'll look bit better.
Park somewhere safer ler.. dun park near the buildings of your skewl since u say people throw chairs . (fucking stupid students la those.)
From wat u been saying, best is try get permission from skewl to park in the church.

rub off what u can.. then use touch up paint to jus cover up the scratches so tt it isnt obvious.. shud be okay..

hmm... time for CSI investigation... next time install hidden cctv in ur car that look outside... see who's the next culprit, if u unlucky enough to have a 2nd bang near future...

the left one is like the other car's paint fell on my bumper... it's like there's an outer layer of white paint....
the right side one is totally a scratch...

when i was in CHS
used to park at the housing area
right in front of ipih chicken rice house
but over the longkang la...

but why u park taman jaya..so damn far...
just park at the roadside of CHS lor
scared kena summon oni

ya... i scared kena saman.. thats y i park at taman jaya, a proper car park w/o any bills...

damn man.. i washed my car just now and polished it
seems like the left side rear bumper cannot be cured.... SHIT!!

[QUOTE=' xZ "]put notes at ur car la :biggrin:
" langgar jika berani! " :tongue: :rock:[/QUOTE]

the next day..when u look at the car..the whole bumper pecah
not bcoz of langgar..but hammer...lol...

hire assasin to protect ur car..whoever tat goes nearer than .5 metre to ur car get shot down...then u man man see lo...see is who cause those scratches de...lol...

why not try the empty land infront of the corner chicken rice shop?
parking ur car at the housing area of coz owners will comlpain la... this i understand.. Taman Jaya a bit too far oso... haih.. Catholic High... oh and the Glad Tidings church? haf u ever try there? i went there for bball and parker my car there without any hassels... maybe becoz it was evening and there's no event that day..

Guys,ever think be put a fake human sized doll in car to scare those idiots? "driver inside" wahahaha shud work well in a tinted car :rock:

sohai wenshen. guess my sohai name. ur sohai ex band member.
but i think u are more sohai