What Is This

TitanRev said:
i will draw a turtle on his rear windscreen...And show my Picasso talents on his car....Hahahaha

giv me ur no

when i saw such a person i will call u out:p

me supply oil paint:D

Not forgeting a set of paint brushes...Want to be Picasso very easy de wan...
Just take lots of colour and splash it how you like it....then Wala......Perfecto....you can called it rainbow on a carrrr.....

jeffblazed said:
samething la bro like when drive the company volvo 850 stATion wagon...PEOPLE LOOK DOWN WOR...BUT WHEN THEY TRY TO RACE SURELY KENA TINGGAL......SO RILEK LA BRO.....

That true man.... i drive my dad volvo out then kena EK9 cucuk then i break ... that fellar cant stop .. pitty man all his fronth hancur dy but my car noting....hahahaha

12oY said:
That true man.... i drive my dad volvo out then kena EK9 cucuk then i break ... that fellar cant stop .. pitty man all his fronth hancur dy but my car noting....hahahaha

if i was the guy in the EK, i'll get down and cincang u into 8 pieces for braking like that.

maybe he just want to drive fast coz he was at the edge of shitting in his pants(trust me i've been in that position) and u were in his way. ppl like this u just have to signal and give way la.... don't cari gaduh with them.

don't be like them, be a roll model instead!

*peace out.

goosfrabar said:
if i was the guy in the EK, i'll get down and cincang u into 8 pieces for braking like that.

maybe he just want to drive fast coz he was at the edge of shitting in his pants(trust me i've been in that position) and u were in his way. ppl like this u just have to signal and give way la.... don't cari gaduh with them.

*peace out.

emmm actauly ididnt wana stop puposely... just fronth got trafic light and fronth car dun wana pass the yellow light and thet EK just wana tail gate me for long time event he can overtake me but wana have fun with my volvo tail.... haizzz....

12oY said:
emmm actauly ididnt wana stop puposely... just fronth got trafic light and fronth car dun wana pass the yellow light and thet EK just wana tail gate me for long time event he can overtake me but wana have fun with my volvo tail.... haizzz....

then u should give him brake warnings by tapping your brakes b4 u jam them....

i alwiz prefer to avoid accidents rather than, puposely have accidents just to teach some ppl lessons. it shows how mature the driver is...

anyway lets get back to the topic.

*peace out.

liteace:

VR4
RB20
SR20
Rb25

or.....

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_008.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_009.jpg

V8 ... 5.8 liter

If van put monster engine
ram ram for a while ah
all bolts and nuts loose already...Hahahaha:D Just kidding..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
liteace:

VR4
RB20
SR20
Rb25

or.....

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_008.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_009.jpg

V8 ... 5.8 liter

omg V8 5.8 liter

u mean MK84 goin to put this 5.8 liter into his car

that horse also must give way

Another Pimp-My-Ride Liteace in the making? Cosmetic enhancements would do u much good bro..

muahaha

goosfrabar said:

*peace out.

if let say, he cannot stand anymore to shit in his pants then suddenly that volvo brake, EK9 totalled. then where to take a shit worr? forgot already to take a shit....