zero4 said:sikit engine oil also wan to cheat.......
haha... ur car big cc mar... mai use all engine oil lo...NOSkill said:There's no leftover oil for me.........T_T
narx said:yeah, the left overs r great..
service 3 times..free onefull bottle of engine oil..
no need to buy..
fstrader said:some of those un-scruplous mechs no money buy KY jelly ma... BETBET ahahahahahhahaha![]()
verticalimit said:freind imagine that. they save up they can use for a lot of purpose. use on their car maybe
then maybe can sell to customer who entrust the car to them. change the left over oil say new oil. hehe
zero4 said:mechs buy KY jelly for what purpose wohhhhhhhhhhhhhh bet bet freddddddddddddd, for exhaust is it..........
haha... that stupid customer never change engine oil before ar??... sure got some leftovers mah... dumb lar...WAJA2003 said:Hmmm but u give car to servis ,after that u say u 1 take back leftover oil better lorrr.
bcs last time i kena 1 leceh customers,i put back oil to he boot,he TIU me,why throw the tong inside my car????!!!!!(really 13 pm 1)
SPEEDSPiRiT said:i kena by one farking MECH
meter from half cut, stabilizer bar, my stock ecu and another mech took my gear ratio
u say leh...
i ask for the meter back they place at their table there liow 1 then say "oh ya meter itu ya" then ecu i ask him where is my stock car ecu he say put inside my car liow fuck i go check dont have tell him where is it they say dont know oh put inside the car liow how? fuck man :(
stabilizer also take n keep......haiz...
one time only lor..
no more go there liow...
another mech took my ratio cos i left it there forgotten to take
i call him n tell him to keep for me he say ok
i go there take he say ratio ar? that ratio spoil liow 1 he say he throw away liow
dont know where it already..
wah lau.............. NOT PECAH 1 WOR.. it's a final drive which is still good one..
:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown
SPEEDSPiRiT said:i kena by one farking MECH
meter from half cut, stabilizer bar, my stock ecu and another mech took my gear ratio
u say leh...
i ask for the meter back they place at their table there liow 1 then say "oh ya meter itu ya" then ecu i ask him where is my stock car ecu he say put inside my car liow fuck i go check dont have tell him where is it they say dont know oh put inside the car liow how? fuck man :(
stabilizer also take n keep......haiz...
one time only lor..
no more go there liow...
another mech took my ratio cos i left it there forgotten to take
i call him n tell him to keep for me he say ok
i go there take he say ratio ar? that ratio spoil liow 1 he say he throw away liow
dont know where it already..
wah lau.............. NOT PECAH 1 WOR.. it's a final drive which is still good one..
:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown:thumpdown