OK, Updates!
I messaged the Sarjan and ask for "perkembangan" and straight away he replied, "saya nak jumpa kamu 8malam hari ini"
* Someone told me that i shouldnt have inform him and just let the case be after some dispute, read below*
Went to see him, and after some discussion DANG, i started to kena.
He said the Sprint driver said he did on the Hazard Light(he didnt actually).
Then they said why do i want to cut to into the right lane... and they used this point to tekan me. Oh they ask me whats my speed, and i accidentally said 60-70... Limit is 50kmph. Dang! One more point i lose.
But i mentioned that the SPRINT Highway driver Contributed the accident because he didnt put the Kons....
He asked me, "if there's an accident at the front, you wished that people will help you right, the SPRINT driver is just trying to help out". But i mentioned that the driver should put the kon or on the hazard light first from the scene-30 meters away. Else what is the law for?
He didnt listen to me, and said "nevermind if cannot settle then go court(majistret i think he is refering).
He took out the Saman-Book, and intended to saman me. I said then i am losing, and i ask again, will the SPRINT claim their insurance on me? He said he got no guarentee because they are a privtate company.
Then i said again, " encik, sebenarnya kamu harus bantu saya kerana saya cuma 21++ tahun dan bukan bantu private company untuk kena-kan saya." Only i saw he soften down a bit.
So i said, then you shouldnt saman me, if you want, they both sides should have come and only if you intedned to do so, they only you summom me. Ok, at least i showed that i am not stupid till the end, he kept the booklet and call the other party to meet on this comming Sunday!
DAMN.
Anyway, i call my aunty (doing insuance one) and a lawyer to go with me this sunday(hope both of them can make it) then settle the problem ASAP.
Questions:
1: How long does it take to go to the majistret and go "through" the whole thing?
2: Will they delay the day to meet in Majistret? Or it is depends on what?
3: It is not all my fault right? They 'Contributed"?
So far these are my questions. AIKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.