CAr hit by lorry

squareballs

Hit my car yesterday,2day called him 3 times never answer,1 time hang up my phone!Bloody fcuker!
yesterday on the scene i insist he pay me rm100 1st b4 he left
After that When to workshop quoted rm400 repair and called him and he say ok..will pay me back..
NOW CALL HIM NO ANSWER!!!
The condition of my car
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a299/squareballs/DSC00428-1.jpg

his details
LIM 0123964939

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a299/squareballs/DSC00427.jpg
Hit my car at aman puri area..

Anyone see his car just avoid him..

Now what should i do?i really dunno..:mad:

ya make a report .... why take the hassle to call him when u can ask the police for help...

try post at teamcampro maybe fellow members both side zth and teamcampro can help you... or gv u better advice

wat u need to do is:

1.to be a gentleman,leave him a msg as if he dun wanna settle the RM300 balance u will report.(within 24 hour from time it happened yesterday)

2.if he come out juz collect the $ and settle.

3.if not go to report.

P/S heard from a fren who work as "call man", a accident report could be lodge in within 48 hours,but not 24 hours.not sure it's true or not better dun take risk.

hmm just report police
then tell the guy u already made a police report
if he dont pay u then claim insurance lor
ok then if he pay u up then u can write a letter to cancel the report,

hmm no point scratch the lori coz belongs to the shop not the worker aihhh no fun, is he the boss of the shop?? if his not , why not call up the shop?? and speak to the boss and see how it goes?

I tot u need to report within 24 hours??

Just forget it if unable to call or just go their office lar...you are lucky he din came down and with a stick or just hit and run. You still get RM100 and his contact at least.

if folow the rules, u gotta lodge police report within 24hours...and just a minor scratch...how to claim? and to claim, the lorry hv to go make police report oso.....

since u got the shop name n address, just go there n find his boss la....see how bang u tat day...either his driver or the boss himself...settle it

if the boss oso dun wan settle, then only lodge police report.

my2cent

Agreed with Huakenny..
Can report and bring a police together with u and settle it...
Anyway this is police job and they have to accompany u to that stupid fellow...
Good Luck...

no point destroying his face if his face currently is ass ugly.....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Just dirty the hands only...

Buy bullet and shoot him lor...
Rm 1.20 only ma.. heard from a fren mentioning that Persatuan Penembak selling..hohohohoho...

RM1.20?? so cheap la, but dont hav gun how?? throw to his face can aarr??