Suzuki Sport

spoonkin

Hi everyone, just want to share with you the stickers on my car. Notice there is alot of similiarity on the car based on the Original Japan Suzuki Sport.

Sorry if the pics taken badly as I am a bad photographer.

http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport1.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport2.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport3.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport4.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport5.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport6.jpg

Thinking of silk screening the design, so if anyone intrested, let me
know ya B) (silk screen = better quality = need bulk purchase to proceed)

spoonkin said:
Hi everyone, just want to share with you the stickers on my car. Notice there is alot of similiarity on the car based on the Original Japan Suzuki Sport.

Sorry if the pics taken badly as I am a bad photographer.

http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport1.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport2.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport3.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport4.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport5.jpg
http://www.spoonkin.com/pictures/sport6.jpg

Thinking of silk screening the design, so if anyone intrested, let me
know ya B) (silk screen = better quality = need bulk purchase to proceed)

nice car...
bump...bump...bump

thanks alot for the comments, but please give me more comments as this is still beta stage. Wish to improve it more and sell it at a afordable price. :p

nice car bro.. ermm.. if its possible and plenty of RM RM RM just imitiate the original 2 doors yellow colour and sticker apply to ur car.. surely gempak beb... the one n only in malaysia i think so far..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v678/kv6035/swiftGT-i.jpg

4doors not original meh??...razif_gti?

anyway i wane c live..ee. really nice car.

must change the rear brake to disc type. only then it is justified to put the "racing" sticker on your car. hehehe :tongue:

I like the blue Suzuki emblem.

hehe thanks for the comment, but its tough(and expensive) to look for the rear disc brake.

The yellow rally edition can be done, just dont like too many decals(stickers) on the car. :p

ermm.. how much the price for the side mirror with signal lights? saw the mofaz fellow done it..damn cun maa....mini cooper look alike.. hehhe..

i know le candy .. just imitate the 2 doors rally look ler... so far i cant see any yellow colour yet in msia.. hehee.. if u have plenty of money ler...

Spookin,

May I know where did you get the stickers ?
I am looking forward to get the windscreen sticker only.

Please enlighten me. Thanks

wllim5 said:
Spookin,

May I know where did you get the stickers ?
I am looking forward to get the windscreen sticker only.

Please enlighten me. Thanks

wllim5,

I am in sticker business, if u intrested in doing sticker for your car, pls pm me. thanks

spoonkin said:
wllim5,

I am in sticker business, if u intrested in doing sticker for your car, pls pm me. thanks

Hey bud,
I've PMed you but no response.
I think better leave me your e-mail address here or send to [email protected]