Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Support Allan & Nicholas in Celcom Nokia 3G Mobile Apprentice!!

allanp

Dear forumers,

Ahem...just a little bit of self-promotion (since I'm a forumer in here ;-)

Nicholas and Allan have been chosen for the Celcom Nokia 3G Mobile Apprentice Challenge after going through the final gruelling interview in the boardroom recently. We were shortlisted from over 1,000 applicants around Malaysia. The challenge will start from next week 11th August onwards!

apprentice_logo.jpg

http://www.mobileapprentice.com

Article from The Star Newspaper, 5th August 2005
thestar_5august2005_pressconference650.jpg

Vote for us via online in http://www.mobileapprentice.com and through sms. Judging criteria is based on the judges and the general public's votes. My humble apologies if I sound a bit bold, but if you see NTV7 starting today (Friday 5th August), you'll understand ... cause we're asking the whole of Malaysia to vote for us on television too! :)

Nicholas & Allan standing with Mr Shamser during the Press Conference yesterday.
IMG_1980.JPG

For more pictures taken by us, please click here: http://allanphang.fotopic.net/

Thanks for your endless support everyone!

Cheers,
Allan & Nicholas
Team RASKAL in Celcom Nokia 3G Mobile Apprentice Challenge

The Challenge has been postponed due to the haze. Please click here for the Media Statement from the organisers:

http://www.mobileapprentice.com/

Will keep you guys updated.

IMG_2208.JPG

Finally, we get to keep the 6680 until the competition ends!! Woohoo! What I love about this phone and it's service is video call, PTT (push-to-talk) and video sharing.

Cheers,
Allan

give us top-up card FOC then we will vote for you

arigato

4agze said:
give us top-up card FOC then we will vote for you

arigato

Agree with 4agze! my another 019 prepaid numbers needs top up.and yeah later i can AFUNDI you then hehe...

Hi guys & gals,

Finally, the Challenge starts tomorrow! It was postponed last week due to the haze. Here's a rundown on the timeline:

Timeline -
Judges' decision published at 4.00pm.
Voting begins at 4.00pm daily.
Online voting closes at 8.00pm daily at http://www.mobileapprentice.com
SMS voting closes at 8.00am the next day.

For SMS Voting - type this and send to 39889:

Vote <space> RASKAL

----------------------------

Vote for us! Thanx!!
:)

don't forget to watch ntv7 on these dates!

Friday 19 August : 7.30pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 20 August : 3.00pm - 3.30pm
Sunday 21 August 8.45pm - 9.15pm

Friday 26 August : 7.30pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 27 August : 3.00pm - 3.30pm
Sunday 28 August 8.45pm - 9.15pm

Thursday 1 September : 7.30pm - 8.00pm
Friday 2 September : 7.30pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 3 September : 3.00pm - 3.30pm

Cheers,
Allan & Nicholas
Team RASKAL in Celcom Nokia 3G Mobile Apprentice

hahaha, i developed the multimedia content for the Apprentice WAP portal. didnt know thats ur pic i was editing :lol: macho habis sial! wakakakakaka... u owe me for making u look so good in the wallpaper and animated wallpapers :lol:

all the best dudes

got news that team raskal is leading... come on!!! gambatte!!!! i wan a 3g phone!! : D

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear all,

My friend tot of buying a converted evo 6 but recently he was told that converted evo 6 with 4wd is illegal. Can I know what are the chances of being caught? He’s a johorian, is the johor JPJ good at catching this type of mod? What is the penalty of modding 4wd? Some say will kena tarik, some say can kaotim, some say no, can any sifoo here...