Whats is the most horrific Accident you witnessed?

........... so did u saw it on d spot by your own eye!!!
if me... i dunno what will happen... might be vomit on d spot
hope that ppl r.i.p....

once at late night at LDP towards kelana in front of pejabat pos, was at 1st lane going at about 90kmh, beside me was a kembara going about 80kmh, was about to pass him and a motobike cubchai (quite teruk thos condition), that motobike suddenly loss control hid the kembara fender in front then kembara stop, the cubchai and the fella tergolek golek under da kembara, it was fun but horrific, the helmet also came out from the fella's head also tergolek golek under da kembara, like you see those in motocyle races :p

KeV-TEC said:
........... so did u saw it on d spot by your own eye!!!
if me... i dunno what will happen... might be vomit on d spot
hope that ppl r.i.p....

i dont know how that accident happen...in fact i only saw that shattered brain...not sure where is the rest of the body...i saw a helmet....but don't know where is the motorcycle...i look around that stranded tanker at the middle divider of the highway...but the motorcycle was not there...

then i reach my office...a friend of mine who was there earlier than me told me that he saw a policemen carrying a wrecked motorcycle and a body into a police truck...then i was thinking...maybe they left that brain after that... i cannot imagine anymore...really horrific

walau weh... u still got d guts to take a look around search for d body n other stuff.... keng man... if me... just keep looking straight pretend like nothing happen liaw lo.. cuz i know my self im not strong enough to c such thing...

KeV-TEC said:
walau weh... u still got d guts to take a look around search for d body n other stuff.... keng man... if me... just keep looking straight pretend like nothing happen liaw lo.. cuz i know my self im not strong enough to c such thing...

since I’m a regular user of pasir gudang higway…I’m use to saw that kind of accident….that remind me to ride/drive extra carefully next time...it a very useful lesson man...anyway...god bless them all...

BTW,whats so dangerous about LDP highway?How come everyone saying its "haunted" and stuff like that?I always speed on that highway at late night and the corners are not that big of a deal since the roads are big.I never witnessed a fatal accident on LDP before and i use to road quite often (to go to sunway).

Also,no offense to any motorcyclist here.But i think motorcyclist themselves are a cause of their own misfortune.Whenever i try to cut into the next lane,instead of stopping and allowing me to pass,i see motorcyclist on my rear view mirror go FASTER to go first.I mean what the hell,they are riding a bike, and i am in a car,and they try to fight with me?I feel sometimes i give way more often to motorcyclist than they give way to me. =P Not only that,near my house there is always a big group of rempits always weave in and out of the highway doing stunts as if they own the road..and they will go VERY near your car and you must stop for them.I really hate motorcyclist..they treat the road like their father's,make lots of noise at night and some more break into people's car and vandalise property.Sometimes when i see a rempit get banged down,i cant help but feel happy.LOL...again,no offense to anyone =)

Goto agree with u mate....mat rempit deserve to have it due to thier stupidity and rackelessness ....life is so fragile and yet they live thier life as if playing video game...sigh....