Me Kena Tapau

DRiftAGster : track day of cos will join in the future :)
but drag race.. hehehehehehe.. better i don malukan myself :P

NFS : hehe.. lepak la :D hehe.. shit man u flew till 220kmh.. err errr
lolx.. how is it like at 220 wei ? i went max was 190 then speed cut entered to kick me off lolx

Pass 200 is scary man ... I don't dare to do it unles in long stretch road. till now that's the 2nd time me doing above 200. Scaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy........... :lol:

Ok la Jin ... we play turbo for self satisfaction ma so what for to be the fastest or go above 200. hehhehheee. Janji Layan! :)

hehe ye la :)
enjoyment for urself only ma :D
but home a kancil doesnt overtake me at high speed.. then dunno la lolx

i did 220 in one highway corner, came out see both lanes got car, 1 kancil 1 van, i have to cut back into my friends lane by stepping petrol overtaking him and he brake to let me into his lane, from that time onwards, i dare not drive fast anymore

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 16:10
i did 220 in one highway corner, came out see both lanes got car, 1 kancil 1 van, i have to cut back into my friends lane by stepping petrol overtaking him and he brake to let me into his lane, from that time onwards, i dare not drive fast anymore
highspeed unpredictable laa
everything happening so fast :D hehe..

me also experience same lorr...i was doing 230 on straight way then turun 180 to layan corner after i started rase my car skidded...still manage to control but after that drive slowly :lol: so after that change to small car where i cant drive fast :P

Dun bullshitlar jilo4....what was that you were doing to me that nite after tanjung huh? Impressing jinnie issit? :D dun speed anymore.........cough cough cough.........yah rite!!!!

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 27 2005, 09:24
WOW!!! don worry la.... mayb that GTI is a sleeper lo......

me also always kenak tapau by Kenari, Kelisa and kancil ohhh.....GTi also.... booo ho ho .... :(

i only speed up to 140km/h then ball shrink liaw..... :lol:
me too ma, if speed above 140km/h wifey sit beside me start to pusing my telinga, and my son start to yell "daddy fast fast oh", si kiau kiau kena tarik telinga oh!!! :(

wah all so fast BAI....my car damn slow BAI, but in topspeed i guess my car will have no problem with u Jin, hehehehe around 190kph also, with speed cut....

190 km/h very fast liaw for suicide ride liaw, my Kenari max only 160 km/h but that one take a long time to reach n feel like floating gila!!! <_<

wuish
speed kills speed kills
lol ..

thteh86 .. when u go 190 .. u noticed it or u actually went without noticing ?

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 28 2005, 13:46
wuish
speed kills speed kills
lol ..

thteh86 .. when u go 190 .. u noticed it or u actually went without noticing ?
was doing at elite highway, travelling around 140, then got 1 wira tiong me, i tot i was slow, so nvm, i move away, and he pass me by with high speed. I was quite boring and since my gf sleeping, I mar try to outrun this idiot lo....my bad, when i started to accelerate, he's still behind me, i kept on flooring the accelerator until my gf woke up cause of a few bumpy surface, she pinched me and said 190kph d la, I was shocked, cause I still can see the wira going forward with more acceleration....Then I stopped cause kinda Kiasi....

I guess that's either a MIVEC-ed wira cause I don't see any intercoolers, just a bigger muffler with straight piping

u guy lucky ohhh...gf will only pull ur ear when ur each 190km/h ... my wifey will start pull my ear when the boost start to kick in and the wastegate just wan to scream then ....... silent.......hahaha.... drive slow slow... :P

wah, thteh always say stock car summore...190km/h man :huh:

woah..all talking in the range of 170kmj - 190kmj....damn...my car like that turtle liao...120km also like super fast reddy.....heheheh....

DONT ANYONE DRIVE SLOW ANYMORE!!!!!!!!......kuikuikuikui

speed dont kill ler...recklessness kills...speed invigorates a person...stupidity kills them....

imagine kancil doing 160km/h and above..walau!!....respect laa!!...seems like the kancil gonna fly ooh...one small mistake or tyre burst...bye bye liao!!

upgrade to 400hp, convert 4wd and change your gear ratios to hit 300kmh, I'm sure u can tapau the gti..heheheh if still cannot, then add 1 tong of laughing gas. If still cannot, then sorry the gti must be well above your car.

Originally posted by evo3@Jan 28 2005, 14:17
u guy lucky ohhh...gf will only pull ur ear when ur each 190km/h ... my wifey will start pull my ear when the boost start to kick in and the wastegate just wan to scream then ....... silent.......hahaha.... drive slow slow... :P
gf sleeping mar....then suddenly wake up....not pull ear, she pinches