A Dummy Exhaust tip in our car is Illegal?

is there any guidelines that JPJ set out for us as a reference?
i found one but not so in detail...where can i get it?

is there any guidelines that JPJ set out for us as a reference?
i found one but not so in detail...where can i get it?
Their rules is everything that come out from their rubbish mouth and if you don't like it, you can bribe your way out of it. That is their rules. haha

shit...like that...what ever they say is the rules lar....
ermmm...only $$$$ can kaw tim for this case....damn like that everytime we need to treat them kopi O kaw kaw.....

damn....so now we canot argue with them on the road liaw...the only thing we can do is to act pity on the road to make sure they don;t issue a saman to u...

wish them kena kencing manis from our duit kopi!

Just now, around.... PJ, there was a perdana puliz car changing lane to my back. Can clearly seen the guy on the passenger seat wasn't in uniform. After a big left turn, he overtook me and 2 3 cars in front of me. Then suddenly it turns on the siren and gives hand signal. I was like WTH... what's wrong... everyone slowing down... then the puliz pull to the side, a not very hot modified civic followed him... i think he kena for the gold window tinting... Don't what happened after that... maybe a t... haha

u know,i know & everyone know...

What happened after that was the police clearly hinted to the civic driver that they wanted a bribe. If a bribe is not given, "unwanted" problems may occur. That's what's happened probably.

all of us been there,juz the matter of amount only...

i like this.....depend on how much they willing to receive....

damn they are more hungry the the ghost....

sometimes syiling pun sapu!!!my fren told me he kena once,they ask for RM50 but my fren only got 30+ then they sapu his syling only let him go.i was juz speechless....

What do you expect from beggars la?

But once you exercise your citizen rights in the right way (when u're not wrong) , they sure takut wan .. u can see it in their face man even if they try hard not to act like they're scared.

I also malas to talk about our rights already, go look it up on the redbook and be smart abit next time when u see the beggars.

Don't just give them duit kopi only la mahai cowards. You give them duit kopi u're not more better than the beggars lah.

What do you expect from beggars la?

But once you exercise your citizen rights in the right way (when u're not wrong) , they sure takut wan .. u can see it in their face man even if they try hard not to act like they're scared.

I also malas to talk about our rights already, go look it up on the redbook and be smart abit next time when u see the beggars.

Don't just give them duit kopi only la mahai cowards. You give them duit kopi u're not more better than the beggars lah.
but they got the stupid right to call u to police station with them..when u follow them to police station...then we are dead meat....that place is their heaven...
so sometimes quite risky....

My fren experienced this b4, he is trying to "donate" $$$ to the cops..after negotiate & they agreed the "donation" from rm50-->rm30..my fren opens his wallet and found out tat he has no small notes but end up the cops gave back the balance summore from his own wallet...kekekeke:rofl: :thefinger:

5 buck also sapu wan, cos forget to wear seat belt.... dunhill small packet also tarak cukup beli ...