A Dummy Exhaust tip in our car is Illegal?

where got "ubahsuai struktur eksos"?
"tambah eksos dummy" mah...:rofl:

oh btw...what would happen to those hyundai accent rxs, elantra and sonata?
i think all of them have the dummy exhaust...will they be summoned as well?

dum dum la...

If I was in your situation, i'd love to make a big noise out of it.

But then..... suddenly, i remember, somethin' fukked up available in Malaysia called the "I.S.A" ....

..... then I think , talking to them, i can get the saman removed.
Talk to the media ..... and I may get arrested/detained.

meet a road block at tmn indah perdana kepong,there are 6 of them without any uniform,police car & only few bike of them which have no police sticker on it.they r only wearing those grow in dark green jacket wif a "polis" word

they let the satria in front of me go & stopped me
then ask:mana pergi?
me:balik rumah
sohai:mana tinggal?
me:kepong
sohai:apasal seat belakang banyak kertas?
me:tadi bawak barang pakai kertas untuk lapis.
sohai:bawak ape?
me:daging
sohai:........kerja ape?
me:saya bagi name kad saya,nanti ya.
sahai:takpe la.

i was thinking if they dare to stop me,i will not get off my car & will definately ask for any badge/identical card,if they fail to do so,sorry i'll let them know how the somes smell.

non of them seems like police,i mean wif fat body,ugly misai & stupid short hair

this i ridiculous.. .. i think you better go log a report of complaint at police office ...ya also take the puspakom inspection there and throw at their face hehe ..

sohai:apasal seat belakang banyak kertas?
me:tadi bawak barang pakai kertas untuk lapis.
sohai:bawak ape?
me:daging
sohai:........kerja ape?
me:saya bagi name kad saya,nanti ya.
sahai:takpe la.

u need to add something..

sohai : bawak ape?
me : daging babi!:smokin:
sohai : ........ kerja ape?
me : jual bah kut teh...as my fren last time also done it and he is a real bah kut teh seller la... his car fully tinted no problem till now...when police or jpj stop his car.. he will said scared his meat got problem and he always open his front window...

they sure will let u go with no question ask...hahahahaha....

me : jual bah kut teh...as my fren last time also done it and he is a real bah kut teh seller la... his car fully tinted no problem till now...when police or jpj stop his car.. he will said scared his meat got problem and he always open his front window...

LOLOL

anyway, the description given by 5115 regarding the police... fat.. ugly misai.. short hair... really sounds like malaysian cops.. to me that is

LOLOL

anyway, the description given by 5115 regarding the police... fat.. ugly misai.. short hair... really sounds like malaysian cops.. to me that is

haha,high five dude :rock: :five:

wat la u mag...u wanna cari pasal kah?haha

anyway tis is wat i really encountered yesterday ard 11.15am.when i was 50m away from the scene,there was a waja wif customised front bumper (not yet paint like me)without any no plate coming from opp road,i quickly flash him & when he noticed make a fast turn into a junction on his right...hope he could run away from those "dunno who"

i duuno whether maxis will charge me for calling 999 or not but tat time i was really in hurry & my batt was in a low mode,sorry for not try to be a good citizen...:banghead:

john smith,
The hyundai accent rxs has more fake stuff like fake air scoop, ugly exhaust tip, probably the rear spoiler is also fake because it seems to serve no purpose. The cops should haul those car over first. hahaha Imagine if samy vellu goes past the road block, they will stop him for having fake hair. hahaha

If I am not mistaken, according to the red book (I think this is what it's called) that's been circulating the internet, if the authorities does not wear a uniform and conduct a road block, they are already in the wrong. There are laws and rules (so to speak, because we're in malaysia anyway) states that for a road block, there are certain requirements that must be met. Else, the road block is not an authorised one and citizens need not pull over or anything at all at the road block. Do bear in mind that there are many fake cops now a days. I will try to find the pdf file for that book. That book came out of the Bar Council so I guess it should be legit.

haha..thanks for ur info S95.of course i know if the authorities does not wear a uniform and conduct a road block, they are already in the wrong but i dont think anyone will help me if i ignore tat bastard & run thru tat road block,there were 6 of them & i believe no 1 dare to stop them if im in trouble when failed to escape from tat block(wat if they r real police?even they were wrong in the 1st place but wat they did to u,u will never even get a good revenge).sorry,tis is wat our newspaper make me feel so & its fact tat not many will help when u r in trouble here in m'sia,at least in kl.

all i can do is be prepare & if anything goes wrong(hope wont be too late),try my best to escape

during my conversation wif tat bastard,there was a satria blocked by tat officer & take out his id/lesen.dunno wat the driver end-up,wish nothing bad happened.

p/s:tat spot got quite a lot of ppl drive ard coz it consider a short-cut for ppl from kepong to selayang.

off topic: ss15, subang, there was this shop called MICHOKO, used to be a restaurant but now its selling VCDs/DVDs. had breakfast beside it 2 days ago, saw cops stopped in front of MICHOKO in a white Waja, then 1 of the sellers, came and gave them money. they were smiling like there was no tmr.. and then left...

long live malaysian cops! :wavey:

Yeah, I know where you're coming from. Like many people say, malaysia boleh. Anyway, what I meant was that if they go over the line, then just make a sprint for it. Else, if they're just asking some basic questions, then it should be ok. Honestly, I won't even hand my ic/license to them if they're not in uniform. I'd ask to see their ID first. Then again, even that also may cause problems. Look at what the govt has done to the country. So much corruption that the authorities can no longer be trusted. Sad case.

Ah, manage to find the document. Here's the link.

The Malaysian Bar

haha...tas wat in my mind S95,if there ask for my ic/lesen,i'll definately ask for their 1st.if they fail to do so,i'll gone in 60 seconds...

just want to share wif u guys wat i experienced 2 yrs ago...there were 2 fella claimed tat they are cops in my frens video game center who took cashier's hp,grab hundreds of RM & tried to kiddnap my fren(the owner of center).i was there & thank god both of us manage to get ourself from them...

tis is a true story & it happened at menjalara kepong...

I thought kepong is chinese gangster area. If someone tries to cause problems, they can't leave kepong alive. hahaha

1 of them is malay wif thick misai, leather jacket & looked fit,another 1 is indian with 180cm height.when they dragged my fren to their waja,i rush to them & try my best to pull my fren off them.once both of us escaped from them,the malay shouted:"sini semua saya jaga punya!" then he took something out from the back of his waist....i was so damn farking shocked & yelling:"run..run!!!!"every one at the mamak(opposite of blue junction menjalara) watched at us & do nothing.

finally my fren & me managed to escape from them & hide ourself at 1 of the shop lot at the rear row of blue junction & guardian of our frens.

my fren found the no plate of this 2 fella was fake plate when he logde a police report.

within 2 weeks there is a robbery in a hp shop at tmn ehsan & the suspect look exactly same as the 2 farking "cop"

and fyi,even indian rob chinese in jinjang pasar-used to be an area which gangster were very active...

Seems like kepong police ain't doing nuts about crimes there. Link edited above. Found a better link for the Red Book. All rights reserved to Bar Council Malaysia.

if the extra pipe is dummy, then most probably no mod done to the exhaust pipe rite? fight back la.

the pipe does no harm at all.

p/s its the duit kopi that they want. i would have set up a trap with Anti Corruption Agency, and some punishment is what they deserve.
already inform them on the spot and also the driver willing to show them to prove that the exhaust is dummy...but they still say is illegal