Guys
Need some advice here….last night..my fren was stop by a police patrol car in puchong because his car got twin exhaust tip.. the other tip is just a dummy pipe and he was fine RM50 for that stupid dummy exhaust tip…the police ask for Duit KOPI and my fren say u just issue a saman lar…then the stupid P issue a saman and the saman is from Bukit AMAN….so is dummy exhaust tip illegal?
I cannot find and info in JPJ website..so hope zth members can help….if JPJ say not illegal…we are going to Bukit Aman and shoot that stupid police kaw kaw
Need some advice here….last night..my fren was stop by a police patrol car in puchong because his car got twin exhaust tip.. the other tip is just a dummy pipe and he was fine RM50 for that stupid dummy exhaust tip…the police ask for Duit KOPI and my fren say u just issue a saman lar…then the stupid P issue a saman and the saman is from Bukit AMAN….so is dummy exhaust tip illegal?
I cannot find and info in JPJ website..so hope zth members can help….if JPJ say not illegal…we are going to Bukit Aman and shoot that stupid police kaw kaw
Lousy P~