Beware of Scams Tactics - Share your experience to warn others...

just thinking out loud.....could Mr.A be part of the plot? I sijmply cant fathom that an adult can be that naive despite being advised by people around him.......or he's a retard?

Bro., he is the one paying and being conned......I will say retard then.....:smokin:

Sometimes you'd be wise to believe that the power of persuasion is very...erm.. powerful.

Watch this documentary on Keith Barry. It's bloody scary and all he is basically is a very well trained psychologist or something.

Discovery Channel Deception With Keith Barry - YouTube

just thinking out loud.....could Mr.A be part of the plot? I sijmply cant fathom that an adult can be that naive despite being advised by people around him.......or he's a retard?

At 1st I thought of that, but I asked MS.Y, MR.A didn't ask MS.Y to lend him any money. Just asked
for advice.

End of the day, MR.A don't want to listen to MS.Y. So end, up he thought of paying that RM15K.
Until MS.Y scolded him upside down and told him that if anything happen, don't come and ask
me. Don't regret.

Then he seek his brother for help. And MR.A's brother asked a friend in KL to find out.
Then only he decided to report police. Only lost RM7000.

But still too naive. Either he is being brain wash or Hypnotized....or just GAY....:hmmmm:

just want to share this as a friendly reminder.
people nowadays will take advantage of anything. :mad:

• Notis_English.jpg
    Notis_English.jpg
    206.5 KB · Views: 150
Hi Guys,

I was reading email and I found this:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Airasia Exclusive Program
Asia Pacific Regional Headquarters
Kota Kinabalu International Airport
Old Airport Road Tanjung Aru 88100
Kota Kinabalu Sabah

The 2012 AirAsia Exclusive Special Bonus program selection has been performed
at our Asia Pacific Regional Headquarters here in Sabah, Malaysia. The 2012
AirAsia Exclusive Specail Bonus program is registered and organized in
accordance with the Asian Gaming Board (A.G.B.) and the World Lottery
Regulation Act (W.L.R.A.).

We are therefore pleased to officially notify you of the status of your
Winnings. An official notification of AirAsia Exclusive Special Bonus is
hereby issued to you as your email ticket number; AirAsia-09-0-96-10, with
serial number; AirAsia /01/2012, and ref no; AirAsia /019/2010007 in batch
A /6183 randomly drew for the lucky numbers 000-31-0584 which selected your
email address as a winner of our Exclusive Special Bonus program selection.
You have therefore consequently won the 2012 AirAsia Exclusive Special Bonus
in its first batch.

As regards the above, we have officially approved a sum payout of $130,000,00
(One Hundred and Thirty Thousand United State Dollars) only to you as our
Exclusive Special Bonus winner, The 2012 AirAsia Exclusive Special Bonus
program's Organising Commitee (L.O.C.) will immediately commence the
immediate dispatch of your cheque of $130,000,00 (One Hundred and Thirty
Thousand United State Dollars) as soon as you have contacted them. You are
therefore adviced to contact the 2012 AirAsia Exclusive Special Bonus
program's Organising Commitee (L.O.C.) immediately as stated below;
================================================================
Contact Person: JK Allen
Dispatch Officer in Charge
2012 AirAsia lottery program's Organising Commitee (L.O.C.)
Email:http://[email protected]
================================================================

1.Full Name:.......
2.Residential Address:.....
3.Country:......
4.Occupation:......
5.Telephone:...

Your's Sincerly,
Jimmy Chan
Chairman
(c)2012 AirAsia lottery program's Organising Commitee (L.O.C.)
For and on behalfk of AirAsia, Asia Pacific Regional.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Yeah !!! I'm $130,000.00 richer!! Can buy a porche or ferrari for myself already muahahaha....

By only a glance...already know it is a scam. Cant believe they use AirAsia to scam peoples...so be warned !

Best send a copy to Air Asia so that they can email blast a warning to all its customers or even to the press...

I did it for CIMB bank or what bank cant remember informing them about the scam but no one replied...Celaka...

Best send a copy to Air Asia so that they can email blast a warning to all its customers or even to the press...

I did it for CIMB bank or what bank cant remember informing them about the scam but no one replied...Celaka...

I just deleted all these mail. Air Asia one also I did receive and many times too. Then for banks, CIMB, Maybank, HongLeong, RHB and so on. Then many others, husband die, wife die, pass inheritance to me to handle. Yahoo, Google lottery also have, and many many more......:banghead:
If all these were given to me, maybe richer then Gates already.......:smokin:

I just deleted all these mail. Air Asia one also I did receive and many times too. Then for banks, CIMB, Maybank, HongLeong, RHB and so on. Then many others, husband die, wife die, pass inheritance to me to handle. Yahoo, Google lottery also have, and many many more......:banghead:
If all these were given to me, maybe richer then Gates already.......:smokin:

Gates sell timing belt also can be rich? :adore:

Recently, I have been approached by my fren to invest in gold futures trading online....

Just invest US$100 per lot, and sit and wait to be paid about US$17 a month per lot.( as the trading is done by them)

My fren invested 10 lots and being paid for past 8 months already...

Anyone knows about this?

Could it be a scam?

Something that you can't see or feel, best not try. Unless u really studied and know what is the company is doing bro Lesley.
Try to find out more about this so call investment company. Too many illegal investment company already. Talk about GOLD,
Genneva is indeed one of those investment in Gold.

So best, find out more about the company. Yet the company is in US is it?

Recently, I have been approached by my fren to invest in gold futures trading online....

Just invest US$100 per lot, and sit and wait to be paid about US$17 a month per lot.( as the trading is done by them)

My fren invested 10 lots and being paid for past 8 months already...

Anyone knows about this?

Could it be a scam?

Gold trading I think is commodities trading and have to know how to trade. My ex colleague who was pretty good at share market, tried commodities trading and got burnt.
For your friend, he is getting 17% return (USD17 per USD100). In 6 months he already break even mah! now he is collecting profit already.....:driver:

anybody watching "SCAM CITY" series on astro ch553 nat. geo???

good references and tactics....beware....

so far i've keep on following their series from thailand,india,czec,brazil if i remember correctly....but most dangerous is in czec (so far) especially for people like SF that strive for "easy love" that probably would end-up paying 500usd with some good solid punch+kick on you......not to mention fake drugs and scam taxis :biggrin:

Put me on table pula :banghead: :rofl:

Just read more newspaper will get ourselves aware with what is happening in the world :smile: and some internet browsing...

Put me on table pula :banghead: :rofl:

Just read more newspaper will get ourselves aware with what is happening in the world :smile: and some internet browsing...

Every morning open office email, 90% rubbish. Lottery win, update bank info, inheritance and so on....:banghead: