*TAKING ADVANTAGE!* Need URGENT advice from friends & experience ppl in ZTH.

I know this is a bit late and all, but my two cents would be to ignore the little extortionist cheebye; pardon my french.
No photographic proof the damn incident even happened.
Nobody will go to court over MYR 1900.

tip for bros; record the conversation after an accident.
State the date and time, then get out of the car.
Disputes arise, easy to settle.

LOL! Thanks bro. I would do the same to ignore if nothing was written black & white, but I guess my friend's concern
is about his family. Since they noted down his IC and address. No photo was taken during the incident.

Might be because is just a minor accident..a minor knock that they did not take any photos...

Because of minor accident he got into this problem. Probably (touch wood) if it even happens again, should reverse then drive into the rear again (harder this time) then both go and report to police and let the insurance handle........:biggrin:

next time ask unker fred help nego...buy uncle fred some bir better than pay rm1300 to the guy....hahaha

+ few packets of peter stuyvesant biru mia :biggrin:

Wah! Unker fred table talk a few beers can kao tim already. Very good for ZTH members.....:biggrin:

can can, pm me and i will take months to reply MAUAHHAHAHAHAA :rofl:

Unker Fred not famous for beers one...he will take them straight to papaya farm...:vroam: *Cabut*

straight go hutan laa :thefinger:

Unker Fred not famous for beers one...he will take them straight to papaya farm...:vroam: *Cabut*

Sounds interesting.......kakakakakakkaka:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

straight go hutan laa :thefinger:

Wah! hidden place.....

of coz,that mr a doin lot of "ma cap" from cost the change new bumper...until rocket to rm2500..?gila ke?anyway,just repot police for daylight rob...just pay rm300 and lost ncd for next few year

His bumper import From UK gua...cost even more than Mugen Full Bodykit at RM1900 :rofl:

Hai...I think ur friend also need to learn how to be street smart n stand on his own decision... I last time also like ur friend dont know anything and little bit scared de... now... i dont care a dam shit... if u go against me I will say sorry n put u into hospital.

For your friend case, 200% sure i will not pay a cent n jus leave him.

Ask the Insight owner to show the rear bumper again, drive a cheap car and ram kaw its butt and then claim insurance. The Insight definitely can get new bumper. Your friend probably need to pay Rm300 saman and a small amount of excess fee. If I'm your friend, I'll show RM500 in hand and tell the Insight owner for ramming his car butt again to claim insurance. Let him choose.

I like your idea :rofl: Cuz the damage won't cause more than RM500 to repair, if he insist of a new bumper, just get in the car and ram it again and make sure it is damage....:rofl:

Driving a Saga BLM btw...

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------

Hai...I think ur friend also need to learn how to be street smart n stand on his own decision... I last time also like ur friend dont know anything and little bit scared de... now... i dont care a dam shit... if u go against me I will say sorry n put u into hospital.

For your friend case, 200% sure i will not pay a cent n jus leave him.

Ya, recently I myself got into accident, kena rammed but it was my fault, so just came down and have a nice and calm discussion with the lady. It was minor damage for her, bad for mine, u will be
able to see how bad it was in my other thread.

So, agreed to settle personally since damage wont caused Thousands, no point claim insurance.
So, she got a quotation, I find it reasonable and she only request for payment to repair her bumper
didnt even request to change new bumper, is only some scratch. RM280, settle. Other minor charges she will settle.

So, is all about how u discuss the matter, but some people prefer to get down and start shouting
like my friend case.

Ya, recently I myself got into accident, kena rammed but it was my fault, so just came down and have a nice and calm discussion with the lady. It was minor damage for her, bad for mine, u will be
able to see how bad it was in my other thread.

So, agreed to settle personally since damage wont caused Thousands, no point claim insurance.
So, she got a quotation, I find it reasonable and she only request for payment to repair her bumper
didnt even request to change new bumper, is only some scratch. RM280, settle. Other minor charges she will settle.

So, is all about how u discuss the matter, but some people prefer to get down and start shouting
like my friend case.

It all depends on the individuals involved. Some are very aggressive, some will hit and run and so on. My recent accident, lucky that guy who rear ended into my bumper, found a shop and he paid for the repairs. Came to RM350 for knocking and respray. He repaired his car there too.....:driver:

Yes, got once an 50an lady was reversing, and knowing my sis and mum was in the car, they stopped
to let them reverse, but the thing is, they reverse until they knock my car.

Best of all they just jalan pretend like nth happen, my sis horn the bugger and followed them to
their house.

Got down, and confronted her why didnt stop, she keep denying she didnt knock our car. Her kelisa
can see dented but our car is still okay.

The husband was outside the house...all the commotion he still didnt approach them.
Then end up he came and ask what's the problem and etcs.

They scolded her for not stopping or could at least apologise.

Yet, they got the guys to ask, so what u want now? :banghead:

But told my sis not to do that again. Never follow them back, should just report police by
marking down their number. Never know where they wanted to lead u.

What if is a trick to lead u to a group of guys waiting somewhere?

She said she was very angry with her action and didnt know how bad it was...