weird call!!!any 1 experiance it??

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
kelvio,
Next time, just answer the call and say, "hello. En Ghafar dari Kontinjen Bukit Aman sedia membantu"
hehehe

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hehehe good idea there satria

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
kelvio said:
aiii DUKERED its the same wor lol
he also got ask that am i some 1 else,and i told him he got the wrong number
then suddenly he said he wanna be friend

DRIFTKINGII he did say he is from kelantan,and he try call me,the phone number starts 09*******
but only 7 digits not 8

weird
The number 09****** can be from Kelantan, Gannu or Pahang.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
nitrus said:
of course got these kinda sick people la unker tohsan ...

even in Friendster also good example what ... those lame ahbeng fcuks who go around msging girls in Friendster with "hi, i am lonely guy, care to be friend? my hp 01x-xxxx-xxx"

Losers.

ahahaha, ok this one is not "calls" ..
Friendster ??? Try Myspace lagi SHOCK !!!!

Make a fake girl account or see ur girls account. U can see a lot of idiot's messagin u. Askin for HP number la, SEX la, give u his number la n everything.

Giler, i used to have a fake girl account n they some guys angry like mad bcoz i didnt reply their message. Lagi pun if I am a girl pun i wont reply them bcoz they are such a pain on the A**!!

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
try answering and leave ur phone while he talks alone... i experience once... i leave him talking to himself and i continue doing his stuff... that guy actually talked until my battery finished...

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
great admirer?? my god...give me oso i dun wan!! jus cant understand them.... no need to work wan meh??

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha what he talk bout wor late night story meh,no need to stop lol

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
and balls...

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
lol after sing sure got white colour fireworks to ends it lol

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
kelvio said:
hehehe good idea there satria
My friend once called my cell phone and I answered "hello. 7-11 delivery services, how may I help you?". My friend said, "oh. Sorry, I called the wrong number. Bye bye." I was like "hahaha" Then my friend called again and I answer normally. haha

BlackSamurai said:
satria_95, Bukit Aman not really a Kontinjen in PDRM.
Dude, I don't know all those police thing except that I know PDRM is my company's client. They use the products sold by my company but the other team of engineers are servicing them. I am trying to ask them to get PDRM jacket or polo T for me, or even the PDRM or Poltera car sticker. hahaha

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
deedee said:
great admirer?? my god...give me oso i dun wan!! jus cant understand them.... no need to work wan meh??
i guess they r working...and i think he/she is 'working' on u lol lol jk bro

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
JacEK said:
i guess they r working...and i think he/she is 'working' on u lol lol jk bro
my god... since when i become a guy?? my picture look like guy meh?? argh... sad wei.....

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
argh.... so many ppl think that i m a guy... i look like a guy meh... hehehe... good la... next TT i become a guy!!! hahaha

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
in that case if u are drunk, u can always sleep next to me, u can be my pillow if my wife on overseas trip muahahahaha :laugh: jk oni

Sifu@zth....... anyone here change or heard about the 1.6 flywheel and cluth kit put on 1.3 car? does it help on the power of the car? please give me opinion on this.....