Sunway A&W Race

driving fast and participating in illegal race are 2 totally issues dude ;)

thts why ..
blackie drive fast but doesnt race :D ( no competition racer found) hehehe

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 9 2005, 22:48
that day if i not wrong got this 1 car using evo 2, lansi with another wira..cucuk cucuk ...then later kena smoke..by the wira using gsr engine..... :lol:
Hehe..gsr power~back from seremban..at highway got one big vtec old civic cucuk gsr wira..vtec open..exhaust black smoke coming out..gsr wira cut like a knife...pshhh..

Last nite saw 2 police car near summit..double signal + siren on...then i saw them fetch few fella back to subang balai near petronas...around 3am...good job to the policeman! Catch all the illegal racers...wan race to track..dun cause accident on the road.. ;) :blink: :ph34r:

If those pea brain dumbell really wish to show off their monster n skil....jus participate in d annual sepang drag race....bigger crowd longer track 2 really tes their car...those who make it got price n get published on d paper oso...well known in ASEAN....may b they r too CC to compete wif those REAL monster...
Always remember....'strong ppl' will nvm simply show off....

dude....be a responsible n pro driver, if wana die plz die far away from d innocent ppl....

it seems that yesterday they (police /jpj) did a huge block ..they block all exits....sunway , summit, a&w . etc..... saw a few hondas...with bucket seat...parking beside the road..but no driver in the car...i wonder where the owner go...???

i just dont understand y they r still play over there...??? illegal race is not a trend anymore... last time that i saw them playin there it was a standard wira with a noisy ah beng exhaust.... damn stoopid... chasing all cars n drive like crazy...n i said 2 myself, no more saturday night out...

drift la weii, where got people sprint anymore..???

nowdays we r into rave music, party... our car like 2 dance also...

DRIFTING = A KIND DANCE WITH A LOT OF HORSE POWER

p/s : encyclopedia version III, page 2300, para 300...

last sat nite some farkers were zig zagging there, damn dangerous, if got road block that time sure kena, wish they all kena tangkap, dont buta buta make those who use the road also kena block, bastards

Those racers really brainless, never think of others ppl safety and live. Really selfish...Pppuuuiiii..............

Write your reply...