Any1 Got Chase By Police B4??? Tell About Your Experience!!!

Late at night 2-3am.. sunway xtreme park juncion from LDP heading to summit. I went through the red light, no car in sight (very rare case)... about 100m up saw a police car on the other side, he look at the traffic light then at me, then suddenly red/blue lights flashing as he frantically goes to the other end and tries to u-turn at the traffic light... what else.. quick thinking, I turned into the Hospital there and went into the emergency room.. the police took a look and then went off... :)

If u chase by police..ur dad is powerful enuf or mayb rich enuf..then u can try to race wit the police lor. like my fren..drive kelisa..the waja police car bang his car's ass..he also continue to speed up..then finally he go inside small roads..turn here n there..then the police cant catch up already. Nxt day morning..his dad went to police station and settle the case..Malaysia really BOLEH!

Another incident is..I chase police car for a few times..not to say chase..but stay at the back of the police car in a high speed! i duno y those police can drive so damn fast along the hartamas highway to kerinchi link..my god! I just follow their back but they cant do anything..Y? coz if they catch me..means they r exceeding the speed limit..another MALAYSIA BOLEH...my god!

there was once, about 1/2 year ago i was speeding in normal road, at about 4 am in Kajang afer TT session. Was goin at about 160 in a small stretch then a police honda was chasing me out of nowhere. I acclerate again n he keep chasing. Then roda becomes small n i pulled by. he pulled about 5m in fornt of me walk slowly towards me and with Gun in his hand pointing at me!!!!i was like wat the hell??? and lifted up hands and asked apahal bang sampai ambik pistol???then he kept his gun, and said u manyak laju woo!!!saya ingat u pencuri larikan diri....then after ding dong he said, ok u boleh balik lar...and he even stopped the car at back and let me pass...ahahha..weird and funny story...haahha

not my case, but my friend
driving a GTI speed with one EK along jalan tebrau JB about 5 am in the morning
suddenly blue and red sign on the back Waja (luckly is not EVO 3 - JB got EVO 3 police car becareful) and my friend don't care and just keep chasing the EK
pass through 2 traffic ligh (red) and then finally come to some trafic area which near the plaza plangi (alot of motories) therefore cannot fast and my friend get stopped by the waja and his car been totaly "rape" search through every place even under the carpet also and me and my friend...........hand in the head and "lay" down on the road
really lay not kidding!!!! and search

finally nothing found.....

he samam my friend for dengerous driving and speeding and traffic light

finally my friend licence been gantung for 2 years (but the others friend father JPJ "tua kau" kau tiam it buy at no cost)

BudakSiol! said:
My friend was driving me back home after yumcha.Reached a notoriously famous long delay traffic light so my friend slowed down to see wheter got cars coming the other side or not and then he beat the red light. The next second i was shouting at him "@#(#@^#^ didnt you see the Polis Waja next to you????" A Polis Waja was waiting in the right lane at the traffic lights and my one eyed blind friend didnt even see em. "Issit he replied" then he sped through the road and from the rear view mirror faaar away can see blue lights!!!turned a corner into a housing estate and made our way back later.

i have similar case like u... but mine different... i got busted... i stop and belanja him RM20 i never run...

haha , datz cool shit !! well , my rear plate light is alwiz off . y ?? coz da blub bakar ady ... malas go change n juz leave it like dat ler ... :D :D

evo5755 said:
there was once, about 1/2 year ago i was speeding in normal road, at about 4 am in Kajang afer TT session. Was goin at about 160 in a small stretch then a police honda was chasing me out of nowhere. I acclerate again n he keep chasing. Then roda becomes small n i pulled by. he pulled about 5m in fornt of me walk slowly towards me and with Gun in his hand pointing at me!!!!i was like wat the hell??? and lifted up hands and asked apahal bang sampai ambik pistol???then he kept his gun, and said u manyak laju woo!!!saya ingat u pencuri larikan diri....then after ding dong he said, ok u boleh balik lar...and he even stopped the car at back and let me pass...ahahha..weird and funny story...haahha

Wa Taikor Evo,

got polis on duty driving Honda chase u,whats speed ah? 180km/h?

I had a case too, i beat a traffic light as it was very early in the morning about 5am and no cars, and encountered a police car heading in the opposite direction. Lucky the divider of the road had bushes, so he could only see a car beat the light but could not see my number plate nor my car type. The police car u-turn and took chase (but quite far behind me) while i just floored it, and as it was a residential area i faster took the first turning i could and zig zag around the area and stop and waited about 10mins before i went out again.

wah...interesting thread.

everymorning on the way to work, can always see VIPs with the outriders
push everyone to the side and speed thru. i always faster cucuk from behind
so to tumpang the convoy la.

my question, is it illegal? i'm sure it is becoz above the speed limit. but then again,
the police guys all busy taking care of the vip. so until today, still never kena stop la.
but just wondering....

mio said:
Hey PowerZ..... r u from segambut???
yes i am...

u drive kelisa, your boy boy drive satria... but always take his mum kelisa or your car right?

u know who i am and i know who u r.... hahahaahahhaaaa

ramsing said:

my question, is it illegal? i'm sure it is becoz above the speed limit. but then again,
the police guys all busy taking care of the vip. so until today, still never kena stop la.
but just wondering....

Fuhh....ramsing ada polis rider escort go putrajaya work wan ler....VVIP !!!!

make illegal U turn at desa setapak.. wif wheel spin cuz my jeep last time FR ma.. so i floor 2nd gear while turning.. will spin .. just small little drift oni la.. den go infront.. got 1 police standing in de middle of de road wif duno wut gun ..machine i think.. n stop me.. i stand there talk shit to them. n they kenot tahan.. they ask me for 200 bucks..i oni got 40 bucks.. so giv lo.. if not i must retake my license.. cuz dat time still P.. heeh..

szekeiemme said:
make illegal U turn at desa setapak.. wif wheel spin cuz my jeep last time FR ma.. so i floor 2nd gear while turning.. will spin .. just small little drift oni la.. den go infront.. got 1 police standing in de middle of de road wif duno wut gun ..machine i think.. n stop me.. i stand there talk shit to them. n they kenot tahan.. they ask me for 200 bucks..i oni got 40 bucks.. so giv lo.. if not i must retake my license.. cuz dat time still P.. heeh..

hahah....this one i heard from u b4....hahahaha.. lol

me leh...got once around 2 am from melawati traffic light...on the way goin back...beat the red light...but i didnt noe there is a waja police car behind me...then he start kejar me..so i lari tht time...luckily i driving gsr last time...switch off the light and run...then the waja give up..hehe

got another time....saw a waja police car langar red light....so i also follow him langar red light...everytime i see police car do illegal turn or wht so ever....i will follow them wan...

ramsing said:

but just wondering....

i dun thinks is the proper way to follow their behind. for me very dangerous, if emergency stop all GONE! can consider Q-cutters. no offence .

hehehe i also got was tansporting "someting" run over a light didnt perasan got police there (3-4 a.m.), then saw the light, i pecut, lucky use 4x4 so i off road n the police never catch me (waja cant go off road) the police block the way out but i know a back road tht only a 4x4 can use turn off light and use tht road then circle them n drive past them casually as nothing happened, lucky man if not kena hard to bailed out, as i passed them i laugh seing they out of their car with gun ala2 Hollywood movie like tht, best thing is 1 of them asked me to drive faster without checking:

1) i drive the same 4x4
2) tht my back seat n bonet full of suspicious looking box
3) tht my car is dirty of the mud ( big give away tht i recently went offroad)

wtf, tht easy, for moment i tot it end up like high speed car chase i see on tv

when i was 17 & 20... 1st time ride an ex5 then chased by yamaha sport 100 & 2nd time with bluebird, chased by wira....

well for my case
i was driving my car when 1 police car was following me...dat time i panicked aredi cz exhaust so loud..so tried to avoid this waja police by goin into housing area la....wasnt speeding that time....so after waited a while...see like line clear aredi...mai slowly go out lo...funny thing is..once i go out frm housing area...the same police car was on my tail with blue lights flashing...so stopped my car at the side and they were carrying mp5's that time...checked my bonnet n boot and said my car manyak siok wor(GTi)....then he complain his waja like shit n stuff....pass without any kopi money....funny fella...