News: Housewife knocks down snatch thief in motorbike chase

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
AUNTY, SALUTE!

Housewife knocks down snatch thief in motorbike chase
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/10/6/nation/20061006165757&sec=nation

MUAR: A housewife on a motorcycle proved that she was not low on “drive” during the fasting month when she gave chase and knocked down a snatch thief.

Outraged at having her handbag snatched from her motorcycle basket at Jalan Sayang at 10.20am Friday, Hasnida Kamaruddin, 31, sped after the thief, who was also on a motorcycle.

She rammed her machine into his, knocking down the stunned thief who got up and made a dash.

Several passers-by came to Hasnida's aid, and apprehended the thief along Jalan Ali.

Some became angry when they found out that Hasnida had hurt her right arm, and started to assault the thief. The thief was unfazed, and shouted that he was not afraid of the police or prison.

However, he gave up meekly when a police party arrived. Hasnida said she believed the thief had trailed her from Sungai Abong, where she lived, to town where she was headed to a bank to deposit RM300.

Good work .. should be made example and support the enforcement, they have lotsa work and seldom into the scenery.

So what if i went to aid someone and knocked down the thief with my car? I'll be charged back in return, from what a police told me. If that's really true, sorry to say but the law is F-ing STUPID! How the F else are we supposed to stop the thief? Call his mobile and ask him to stop so that I can spend him buka puasa? I might as well knock the shites outta that thief and just drive away.

This is what we call rely on oneself in order to protect oneself while those lazy bump police keep on lim teh near mamak stall. What happen if she falls and break her neck,her childrens will feel very sad.

police? those pigs are even more scared than rats. useless bunch of pigs who claim their kind are the so-called best but actually, they're one of the worst in the world! Might as well just bring 10% of China population into malaysia. I'm sure the police force will be a lot better if it's manned by even china people. At least china people are willing to look for a job and work, rather than those pigs who have a job but don't wanna do it properly. But pigs are pigs la. It's why they're called pigs.

The thief said he is not afraid of the police... must be a hardcore rempit last time.

ya man, saw this in papers today..
thumbs up for the lady... need more of em'

acbc said:
The thief said he is not afraid of the police... must be a hardcore rempit last time.
then the auntie is queen of rempits lor.. can catch up wor..

i bet the chinese (from china) can be a better policeman. Got relatives over there, they say something like if their child can get a job as a civil servant, be it office work or military work (soldier/police) then the whole family feel proud.

One of the main reason why non-muslims don't work with govt, is because the muslims will discriminate against the non-muslims. I do not believe that there is TOTALLY NO non-muslims who don't want to work with the police force. I believe there are but just that it is clearly known that muslims, being the majority in a particular organisation (for example, the police force), will abuse their powers. Why so? Because in this country, muslims are known to abuse their powers. Yes, not all of them are like that but just those who abuse their powers, is enough to make almost all the non-muslims suffer the unfair consequences. Democratic my shite. We speak constructively but against the muslim ways, they ask us not to talk about sensitive issue. No wonder Dr M (last time) always hantam and say that the malays are lazy and don't want to help them that much. It's just plain logics la. If apple is red, people say that apple is red. What the babi govt want the non muslim to do is to say the apple is green, when clearly, it is red. Why not just give all the tax money to rempits la. What difference does it make? It's just a slower process the govt is doing anyway. Makes no bloody difference la.

Some more, now puasa, I already heard one case where a cleaner say, "tuhan tak kasi i tolong orang yang tak puasa. jadi, kalau u nak air dari bawah, pergi ambil sendiri". What kinda nonsense is that? So hard to puasa and using their god's name to be lazy, then might as well just go and die la. I fasted for 9 hours each day for 40 days some months back but I still work as though I'm not fasting. Just cos of puasa, they want to go back early la, say tired cos didn't eat la, this shit la, that shit la. Might as well just take 1 month leave during ramadhan la. And it'll be UNPAID leave too!

I might as well just kill that cleaner lady and say, "tuhan kata i patut bunuh orang yang tak guna sebab dunia ni direka oleh tuhan untuk orang yang ada guna"

satria_95 said:
police? those pigs are even more scared than rats. useless bunch of pigs who claim their kind are the so-called best but actually, they're one of the worst in the world! Might as well just bring 10% of China population into malaysia. I'm sure the police force will be a lot better if it's manned by even china people. At least china people are willing to look for a job and work, rather than those pigs who have a job but don't wanna do it properly. But pigs are pigs la. It's why they're called pigs.

but dude....those china people see how much our gomen paid the police force also they dont want to come.........rather stay in china and join PLA

war... cool man...
women wor... women also not bad... good good

satria_95 said:
One of the main reason why non-muslims don't work with govt, is because the muslims will discriminate against the non-muslims. I do not believe that there is TOTALLY NO non-muslims who don't want to work with the police force. I believe there are but just that it is clearly known that muslims, being the majority in a particular organisation (for example, the police force), will abuse their powers. Why so? Because in this country, muslims are known to abuse their powers. Yes, not all of them are like that but just those who abuse their powers, is enough to make almost all the non-muslims suffer the unfair consequences. Democratic my shite. We speak constructively but against the muslim ways, they ask us not to talk about sensitive issue. No wonder Dr M (last time) always hantam and say that the malays are lazy and don't want to help them that much. It's just plain logics la. If apple is red, people say that apple is red. What the babi govt want the non muslim to do is to say the apple is green, when clearly, it is red. Why not just give all the tax money to rempits la. What difference does it make? It's just a slower process the govt is doing anyway. Makes no bloody difference la.

Some more, now puasa, I already heard one case where a cleaner say, "tuhan tak kasi i tolong orang yang tak puasa. jadi, kalau u nak air dari bawah, pergi ambil sendiri". What kinda nonsense is that? So hard to puasa and using their god's name to be lazy, then might as well just go and die la. I fasted for 9 hours each day for 40 days some months back but I still work as though I'm not fasting. Just cos of puasa, they want to go back early la, say tired cos didn't eat la, this shit la, that shit la. Might as well just take 1 month leave during ramadhan la. And it'll be UNPAID leave too!

I might as well just kill that cleaner lady and say, "tuhan kata i patut bunuh orang yang tak guna sebab dunia ni direka oleh tuhan untuk orang yang ada guna"

Satria95..... Be cool, man... I agree what u said. Unfortunely not every muslim that bad lor. Some of time r hardworking. Sigh.... we should protect ourselves by not relying on the gov. Gals bring along peper spray when u r alone. If something happen, at least u have a weapon to against them.