why gurls like to argue?

The girls have this motto wan...Why go to sleep angry when you can still argue?

but girls or women will tell their husbands,"dun come to bed angry,if ur still angry,sleep outside"....hahaha

example of how i used to kena from my ex.. now smart liao :D

gurl: forget it.. u do wut u want la.. i don care liao
guy: wut u mean by that u don wan care
gurl: nothing..jz forget wut we talk
guy: comeon....dont make things difficult
gurl: means i am very hard to handle always make things difficult la????
guy: (kantoi liao) i don mean it.. dont get me wrong
gurl: wutever.. i tired liao.. wanna sleep *hang up*
guy: ..... KNN......

Nx day

guy: hey baby wut u doing?
gurl: nothing.......
guy: wanna go out for lunch/breakfast
gurl: tired
guy: maybe u should hv more rest ler.. go rest more... i see u like dis very senfu leh*try to make her lum abit*

gurl: i've been thinkin dat i always make u senfu y stil wan be with me?
guy: .............
gurl: lets break up.. pretend nothing happen between us
guy: ................
gurl: bye *hang up*
guy: ...........

Breakup liao oso blur blur dono wut has gone wrong...sigh.. dats y i hate it when gurls stay quiet.. many things in their mind

i always wander what is the world in gal mind...this canot that angry and my ex abit abit also cry loud loud and some more at mall she cry event at pizza hut she cry loud loud..... haizz.....ppl look at me also ....shy...end up say i no care her... dun wan her and break.... haizzz

thats why we need to learn to control our mojo n choose nicely :))

These are the 2 things you need to remember and your relationship with ANY female will be great and dandy.

1/ Females have 4 lips whereas males only have 2. Therefore, they talk more.

2/ Can she talk with a full mouth?

hmm.......

PocketRocket said:
headache's hints all hamsap wan..hahaha..no offence

Not to worry.
Just sharing my 36 years of earthquaking experience with you young people only. :p

hey should thank him leh.. without him nx time we will regret for not taking notice of his sexperience & chiq wont get satisfied

i appriciate it ler... i kept track on every statements he made and studied it..lolz.. kiddin kiddin

Write your reply...