Makeup / Comestic

mofaab

How many ZTHians Dude like to see Gals with makeup on.... Which one do you think is best.... Is it with or without makeup, give honest answer and opinons, ok Dudes!!!!....I know you guys like to Joke a lot :P . Lets help out the Dudettes in ZTH 'bout it. Dudettes , you are also welcome to put up your opinions :)

Most of the guys I know prefer the Natural Beauty of a Gal....but occasionally during function Gals do have to show-up with that 'Shwing' look ;) that makes a guy head and eyes turn like.... :blink: :o :) :wub: hehehehe ;)

if pretty gal no need make up de....if sexy or picy gal ar sure have to make up lo.... both i also like but when kiss gal face no make up better... or u r eating her ICI... then u will feel wierd at ur lips.....i got once b4 ... :P

i prefer no/minimal makeup. more natural. brings out the real beauty :)
IMO some ppl actually look alot better with out makeup.

best is the natural look, no make up,
but make up also is fine as long as not too much,
bring back cun chick, later she wash face look like aunty.. :huh: :blink: :o

prefer light or no makeup. you do too much makeup sometime just give other ppl an impresion that you don't look good without them... :lol: look at gals without makeup more safe :D no need scare what she will look like if no makeup

natural would be better.. or simple like a lipstick and eyebrow tunings ;) .. make up aiya ..spoil the face oni .. see i never wear make up ... oso nice ;)

i prefer girls with slight make-up.
unless she has a perfect face, which most girls dont.

you'll need to cover-up sertain facial defects, of divert attention to/away from certain areas.

a slight blush is always so tempting :P :lol:

prefer light or totally no make up gal lo...coz when i see lipstick ar...feel very geli lah ...lipgross still fine...but then i like those girl with the lip which naturally pink...wow...that one make me feel wanna kiss her :P

if u like the girl , no makeup = already pretty enough
if u like the girl , makeup = might be even better

if you have no interest, no makeup = eh... need to take care of your face lar...
if you have no interest, makeup = no difference, still don't like

if see everyday... makeup or not still the same

if see once a week... maybe makeup might help

if only see during clubbing... 100% makeup is also no use( too dark and drunk to see)

conclusion : it depends if you like the girl... then makeup would just be a compliment. if you don't like the girl, makeup till lawa lawa still no difference