Buying new toy

rollakid said:
yeah mx5 really good handling, some says it has the best handling in its class. dunno ppl will agree with me or not but mx5 miata probably one of the few cars that can drift like hell in stock form.

you're good to go as long as you don't try takumi's over the longkang technique :D

wanna see mx5 drift
view this
http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=Miata-Figure-8-Drifting

saw plenty from BMI already, but thanks anyway mazdaspeed, i'm downloading stuff now no bandwidth :D

syking, i wan suggest toyota sera, gulwing door wor.. sure attract chicks (i think) and its rare. but downside is if kena little accident you'll have prob find parts, especially the window

the sera doesnt pack as much punch..
and it doesnt goes like mr2 or the mx5..
becoz it's not designed like the mr2 and the mx5 is..
it does hav the look.. but u cant compare it to the mr2 nor the mx5

Yeah mx5 is cool. Just that I'm not too sure about mazda cars until now. Thanks for the info. My uncle drives mx5.....hehhe. Hmmm, go hunting again.

Looks like my chick magnet weekend cars revolves around mx5 and mr2. I saw one yellow mr2 in damansara just now, way cooooollll. ;) Just need some time to source for mx5 and mr2. My backup plan would be : putra/gti. Hehehhe. It's (chick magnet)/2 liao.

Sera.....not really my type. Hay you guys know any big empty places for the to throw my saga around?? Dun really dare to risk it on the road coz gonna sell it soon.

syking said:
Sera.....not really my type. Hay you guys know any big empty places for the to throw my saga around?? Dun really dare to risk it on the road coz gonna sell it soon.
hehe...ur saga still can move?if u wan to throw jus giv me la.. :D

Ofcourse can run lar....damn good ok my saga hahaha.
No, seriously....I changed the entire aircond. Outside hot like hell, but in my car its cooooolllllll :cool:

btw, just for yer info my saga i pushed it until 170km/h before. but a year ago, i overhauled the engine and the mechanic told me the fastest i can go without spoiling the engine now is 120km kekekkekek.