sure you can, you won't really find a place with a bridge to jump and then land on a pile of leaf here in malaysia.. lolx.. unless you kena setup.. and hard to find a panda 86 with tofu sticker to jump with you also...
ah ic.. soli suggest old old car to you at first, cuz my idea of weekend car is like striped down track car, no aircond no audio and no passanger seat :Dsyking said:Heheheh thanks for the feedback guys. Yeah looks very important....no point get a weekend car that only has power but lousy looks. Must vroom vroom with style and put a nice chick in the passenger seat for extra asthetic value.
MR2 I love it too, but really not many in the market. There's this MR2 club that used to hang out in hartamas projet. But I don't see them anymore. Last time every sat you can see almost 10 MR2 all lined up infront of projet. Hehhee :D
40k-50k budget can get which model? he wan chick magnet wor.. too old one also cannot...xtracooljustin said:get a Mercedes or BMW coupe.... enuf said.
syking said:Yeah MR2 rocks.....hmmm thanks for your suggestions guys.
Looks like my choices now are :
MR2 SW20
Putra (impreza mod :cool: )
Satria GTI (hope the price would go down after SRM launch)
Wira (convert to evo3, typical but fun :D )
EG (b18b type R)
I know GTI would be the best for my 40-50k budget. Not much internal mod need to be done. Oh....choices choices.
How much is a stock 180sx? How to find one? Anyone got lobang?
rollakid said:ah ic.. soli suggest old old car to you at first, cuz my idea of weekend car is like striped down track car, no aircond no audio and no passanger seat :D
didn't know you wan a chick magnet. if thats the prob i'll seriously suggest MR2, del sol also okay. why? 2 seat only so nobody else can tag along :D unless you greedy wan pick up more than 1 chic lar...
MR2 better, cuz how many MR car is out there? i know its rare, but thats the reason also lar bro, special sikit, sommore MR, engine at the back, can impress a gal when she say why the engine sound came from the back one. then you can say ferrari and some other conti supercar all use mr layout cuz better :D show you have a real sport car.
and most importantly, its a Toyota. "Oh what a feeling" :D
Mazdaspeed A-spec. said:mazda mx5 lar
with the top down u will get all the attention u want
plus it has good handling
mu24 said:fully bodykitted white MR2, deliciously nice at a car dealer at Sentul, Yip brothers or was it Yap forgot liao...should check it out ;)
yeah mx5 really good handling, some says it has the best handling in its class. dunno ppl will agree with me or not but mx5 miata probably one of the few cars that can drift like hell in stock form.syking said:mx5, a 1992 selling for around the same price as mr2 i think. Handling is good huh.....in my list. :D