Make up or not?

oi.. i tot u pening.. ahhaa still can post here.. eeekeke.. kantoi!

Avril Lavigne... yummy... very Gothic-look aka evil. Would be nice to have such as GF... hehehe. Scares the living daylight of parents.

minimal...
for sure...luv the totally gothic one though..hehehe my favv
lol but lip gloss and a tad of cover up sumtimes thats bout it..for me.. :D
i cant put make up on for nuts..and i dont think its ness.

light make up enuf lar
no need put on so much until 1 slap a piece of face can fall off :D
true that if pretty abit of make up more pretty
but if say that to a girl then she'll say "why? without make up not pretty isit? iugly isit?".... then die :p

goosfrabar said:
why??? so that the cars can see them ah?
hahahahaha....just kidding.:p

no, so that no one will think they see a ghost

errm..certain girls look beautiful in natural (natural beauty XD)..than in makeup

sometimes.. makeup oso can make the girls look more beauty / or maybe worse

but....simple makeup sometimes can definitely look attractive..depends on situation/occassion

but...can makeup save girls appearance who just woke up on the bed, in the early morning???have u guys try it?

make up ?? well , it depends on that particular individual . some girls look good with make up n some dont ... so ?? to me , i dun realli care whether my gf put make up anot ... but she usually hav slight make up la . i din force her to do make up or watsoever when goin out wit me ... i juz wan her to be comfortable while goin out wit me n not juz "simply" look good in front of me . overall , i juz leave it to her lor ... :) :)

juz my 2 cents ...

It's depends lar...i think light make up is a courtesy for certain occasion or environment, especially office, make up can make a girl looks more radiant. Some girls with nice skin can go out without make up, but some girls go out without make up looks like sleepy face only.....eerhh...don't mean to hurt anyone...

if the girl thinks she is pretty without make up then go ahead no need to wear it

if the girl think that she is ugly and need to be pretty then please wear it

if the girl is lazy and in the same time didnt wear make up and as a result she becomes ugly then dont blame guys for not wooing her

if the girl is pretty but lazy she might be look ugly too

conclusion: be yourself , look at the mirror and have self confidence!

cool....:p

totally agree...

As usual Don't HAte the Playa, Hate the Game.....:D

SiGNAL said:
IMHO, i think girls that look bad in make up is because they dont know how to make up?

total agree wif ya!!some girl really dunno make up!!put blusher till the whole cheek red like monkey asses!!!eee see also lari kuat kuat!!!no offence to girl ya!!!!but i prefer girl with light make up!!!it will make them look fresher and energetic!!!!

all girls should take a make up class before making fun of herself.