Ultimate romance 1st meet up

Acoustic

Ultimate romance 1st meet up

Story circle a man who is EDUCATED, hard-working, honarable, no time to bother with girls, only work work work. Sacrificed his ideals for country and became a good military officer since young.

A girl was introduced to him. Before meeting the girl he refused as usual, but gave in because unable to go back to base due to late hours and distance.

When he finally meet the girl...... his eye straigthen, no blinking, attention focus, quiet, speechless. Obviously the girl not bad lah.

They were briefly introduced and the girl is also a SCHOLAR.

Their conversion

girl : I have meet you before

boy : yes, I think so too, but cannot remember where and when

girl : I think you will not know, hence don't waste your time thinking

boy : yes, perhaps it was another space-time continuem

girl : perhaps it was in our dreams, I have questions to ask.

boy : sure go ahead

girl : you have joined the army for 20 years since 17, what are you fighting for?

boy : I am fighting for peace, equity, fairness

girl : But you have fought in countless battle, wars of different era and generations, stained your hands will blood and sins, have you achieved your goals? Is it worth it?

boy : Yes, I have done my duty to protect what I believe is good.

girl : what do you believe?

boy : For a fair, politically clean, peaceful world.

girl : In an era of change, revolution, what would you sacrifice and act to achieve it?

boy : In an era of change, there are no best method, all methods will lead to sacrifice, we have to make sure it is minimised, else must be worth the lost.

girl nods

boy : Do you have other questions?

girl : Not now, but when we meet next time, there will be plenty.

Off they went to eat dinner with the introducing couples.

Wah, what a meet up man, marriage by civilization level ................... talk about sex-intercourse, this one is social-mindset intercourse.

Much much kau than classtic "oh you are so beautiful, I will give anything in this world for you, even death" hahahahahahahahhah

erm my guess is he's trying to point out how g.i. joe here turns down the opportunity to romance by putting his career in the army above all else, when most of us would rather use our guns to create life rather than end it.

-fRëɧt¥£3R- said:
wtf? wtf?

pls tell me how u insert that pic into ur messages, i kinda suck at these things. i also wanna show off, thanks. :biggrin:

Go to :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/usercp.php?

And select Signature settings

ambayah said:
Go to :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/usercp.php?

And select Signature settings

meaning use the 'edit signature' option?

then what? i click on 'insert image' and they ask me to type some crap out. i'm stumped.

eehhh ... chin ... u telling a modified story about yourself in china issit ?? heheheheeheheee ...

If want to talk about my self then I have only these to tell...............

1) Malaysian Chinese easily get respect from Chinese if we don't behave lan-si
2) Malaysian Chinese are able to pronounce Mandarin more accurately than most China Chinese. There has been countless "where are you found? how come your pronunciation of Mandarin is so accurate? are you sure you are a foreigner? I don't believe."

I get that from a few colleagues and from tele-banking officers, book-store attendents etc. BTW they are all girls who would say this..... rarely males. heheheheheh

When I MSN with other malaysians whose been to china, Like one of my primary school mate. He also experienced the same thing. We conclude our primary school teachers very good. SRJK (C) CHEN MOH PJ SEL

3) work hard
4) don't screw around
5) bla bla bla

End up - and the morale of the story is - girls will make a few moves on you. I.e. they give green light and all kinds of signal for you to make a move.

Actually they ask you where are you going for the coming holiday and do give them to call to get together, and they give you their mobile numbers. I didn't see they give it to other locals though........

Haih, don't know why..... in Malaysia not a signel fish appear ..... come here so bloody many until don't know which to choose and there's so much chance, just slowly relax and pick.... On average 1 every month.

Oh I forgot to tell, the marketing team was very good lah. I.e. people who keep saying good things about you. And they are various groups, like HR team, documentation team, sales team, secretariate team, so don't piss any one off.......

Often, practise maximum polite even though engage by hostility... return them kindness so kind until next time when they meet you, their ICE melts. Their fire die down and talk back to you nice nice :0

Over here, play tai-shi works very well.

China proverb - Retreat one step, everything smooth.

Wah, girl's reaction when they shy shy a bit come talk to you "when you go to the beach remember to call me" is so dam cun :) hahahahahahahhahaahha