Make up or not?

BTW u all have gf uh? wondering u all knowing so much bout gals make-up...

eric_ho20 said:
make up ?? well , it depends on that particular individual . some girls look good with make up n some dont ... so ?? to me , i dun realli care whether my gf put make up anot ... but she usually hav slight make up la . i din force her to do make up or watsoever when goin out wit me ... i juz wan her to be comfortable while goin out wit me n not juz "simply" look good in front of me . overall , i juz leave it to her lor ... :) :)

juz my 2 cents ...

ditto :D

Agl said:
BTW u all have gf uh? wondering u all knowing so much bout gals make-up...
no.. but i got a mom :D :D :D used to see her make up whole hour or so.. now getting abit older liau chin chai abit liau...

for those who said " looks doesnt matters", well, you lied big time.

we guys love to look at pretty woman.

na_power said:
so do u make up whit3puppy?

I don't on normal days.. I only put on make up during events that require me to have make up on. Like maybe going for formal occasions or if I have to make an appearance during car events for example OTS when I have a job to do lor.. Pose for cameras.. If not, I don't wear at all. I honestly have no skill at make up at all. Hehehehhe...

looks does matter..... that is the first thing to notice when meet with a person. well be it with or without make ups.... some really needs them. some really gorgeous which dun even need them.

EG8 said:

Totally agree wit wat u said, gals wit make up will looks more attractive.

I prefer women who take the time to beautify herself, coz i think she appreciate herself more than those who dont do makeup.

Some women refused to listen to men when it comes to makeup thingy, when I said MAC is good for you she said it is darn expensive, yeah sure, but many women swears by it.

So use MAC. this is an advertisement btw. :D

EG8 said:

looks does matter at the start... but once u get to know the person well... the significance of the person's looks starts to fade away. no matter what, she will still look pretty to u.

whit3puppy
Unfortunately no.Otherwise i shall become makeup artist already ( and the $$$ is good ) i used to follow and see the workmanship ( artmanship actually ) from several makeup artists during my free time and i know the pay is good. let say for an evening dinner you will be charged for rm600.00 for makeup alone.i dunno how to describe it but im pretty used to see from worst to good makeup sessions.

agl
Bobby Brown, Shu uemura, Anna Sui --> yes they are good brand and costly but the result is superb ( if it is done by professionals )

Metalzone,
yeah sure, until she make you mad, im sure if the girl looks like Angelina Jolie also you will see her ugly then haha.

So again, my personal opinion, use MAC products.It has been tested and can turn a beast into fairy princess.

For more info http://www.maccosmetics.com/

Happy makeup-ing! :D

If u really like that gal uh, u won't mind her looks right? n u oso won't compare her wit others gal, hehe...

agl
for the first 6 months or 12 months only ler. if you can survive this critical period, then ok la.