Sure boh ?? :unsure: Then how about your working hour ?? Unless your hair cut are very short like GI. :lol:Originally posted by lozo@Feb 24 2005, 16:47
dont use anything
let nature decide hehe
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 23 2005, 22:50 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 23 2005, 22:50 ) Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 23 2005, 22:44
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 23 2005, 22:26
did you watch "There's Something About Mary"?
i'm using same material as what Cameron Diaz used in the movie.
hahhahaa.. you must be spending more than 10minits each morning in the bathroom just to produce that stuff... ahhaah ahah natural and no artifical presevative... wakkak
usually prepared at night before sleep, keep it in fridge for overnight. next morning mix with perfume before apply it on my head. [/b][/quote] wah produce it every single nite very xiong 1 leh! then u must b eating quite a lot of eggs day! hahahha :lol: |
Originally posted by slk850+Feb 24 2005, 16:53 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 24 2005, 16:53 ) --QuoteBegin-lozo
@Feb 24 2005, 16:47
dont use anything
let nature decide hehe
Sure boh ?? :unsure: Then how about your working hour ?? Unless your hair cut are very short like GI. :lol:[/b][/quote] not as short as GI haha planning to get botak soon ! minimal maintenance hehe |
It doesn't hold my hair well enough. Sometimes I have to mix with Uno Gloss Gell or otherwise 2 hours later my hair will be flying all over the place.Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 24 2005, 14:00
i've been using Loreal Remix for 2 years or more...ever since they launched it...DAMN GOOD...my hair is fine n soft..can easily style wateva style...im more in spiking like DragonBall.. :P :lol: RM22.90
huh? apa meaningg? if u ask me during skool days or after spm days den i got use la.. to out must do this do dat.. after dat now im erm.. plain lazy.. nvr comb hair .. go out also nvr comb.. ahhaha..the oni time i put sumthing on my hair is when i got sum event goin on or after i just had a hair cut.. dat is my aunty will do sum designing on my hair.. :lol:Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Mar 1 2005, 08:03
Hey guys.. i felt so happy that there's this kinda discussion is going on here.
Ok.. not sure if any members here are involved in the same competition as i am :P
But, if i were to ask all you guys/girls here out.. just to find out more about the hairstyling products that you use.. is it possible? mmm... it would be somewhere in April if possible.. hehehe.. plleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaasssssssssssseeeeeeeeeee??
~ IvY ~
:lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 1 2005, 12:19
hair is longer now...
so i switch to tab water. Cost less than 1 cent per day.