What car would you get for RM 3k a month?

Don't know why you want conti. If someone sponsor me and I'm still as young as you, sure I'll get this
afflux-ver-v03l.jpg
. But I would reckon you to just buy a Satria Neo. Why? Because people will talk behind of you if you drive nice car before you even know how to earn for it. Some more need to worry about being stolen or robbed. Nice advice will never sweet to hear.

yeah csl.
we sama gang.
if i got that money sure i get rx7 or 8. no need modify also can as long as the paint looks gloosy.

Buy a used manual Toyota MRS.

Relatively cheap (for a budget of 3k/month), not overpowered - good for learning to drive a MR/RWD car, and suitable for young fellas. Can fetch chicks, and no need to fetch friends around.

Maintenance sap sap sui.

Family wont perceive you as spoiled.

I still think a sneo or mywi is good for a student. Be down to earth a bit so that can have more friends that treat you with real heart. Some more if one day no money, still can step down easily. Once you put yourself on the god table, difficult to step down. friends start leaving you when the time comes. Be humble and find your true friendship while you can. When you start working, difficult to find people that can be trusted. And plenty of people knows very well to take advantages on rich people. End up with bad people calling you sohai at your back and good people look you down in front of you. I didn't study much but I had worked in several place on the world map in these 12 years. Saw too much of faces. Maybe should ask your father why people need to learn how to play golf. You will know how fake is a person need to be in the world nowadays.

So, as a smart person, you should hide your real identity and make yourself able to mixed into the common people circle. You will gain more than a car can give you, in terms of knowledge, happiness and etc.

You make life sound so dramatic lol.

I think a smart person doesnt have to deny himself the pleasures in life that he can afford to know who his true friends are.

Live life your way, dont take advantage of people, dont let people take advantage of you. Give and take. Dont forget to enjoy within your means.
The rest is pretty simple.

Well, no comment. How a person will know the pain if he/she never fall down on the floor? Maybe let him go ahead and fall 1 time and learn a lesson will be good for him. Good luck.

* (I'm sorry, I like to control over the situation in stead of let the luck judge my fate. If I did offended someone, my apology).

rx8 is a chick magnet car. drive rx8 to college then u will have a lot gf. hehe.........

if ur driving skill is good then get a sport car like mrs, celica, rx8, S15.
if u are beginner then get a vios. ask ur dad give u rm3k every mth. rm1k for vios then rm2k u save it so next time u can buy a sport car.

For those of you who don't know Yakuza. =) He is ALREADY a chick magnet =P LOL! He has an awesome GTi now and is one of the best drivers i know. Haha. so it wouldn't be a problem for him to go for the continental straight. Suits u more bro.

Write your reply...