How you would spent 30th Aug?

ah_jitt86 said:
to be honest....just ajak sum of ur hengdais jimuis come over ur house n hav a mini party is better den goin to bukit bintang or bangsar for count down....try 1~2 times scared jor...1st time mebbe syiok la...1st time mar...wahh..all damn high ....merdeka..blabalbal...den spray spray spray...but den had to squeeze with da crowd...zzzz..sienz

yea..agree

bikini girl,
you gonna plant your jalur in the gua..
i'm fying over to bangkok and menjajah thailand on the 31st..then probably you'll see me in CNN

fffuuuuuiiiiiyyyyyyyyooooooooohhhhhhh...
MENJAJAH Thailand!! :eek:

alantan said:
yea..agree

bikini girl,
you gonna plant your jalur in the gua..
i'm fying over to bangkok and menjajah thailand on the 31st..then probably you'll see me in CNN

haih... i at home steamboat wit family ..after tat see stars with my 3 dogs... so kesian... :frown::bawling::bawling:

mindysy,
Where is Mr Japanese Cook leh? Ask him take you for Japanese food la. hehehe Actually, would like to see him prepare Jap food la, that's if he does Jap food.

WBH6886,
Dude, let's go Cream at Rennaisance Hotel. I can go for free! hehehehe

Crashvenom said:
Dinner at 32, park my car there (hard to find parking space) and PARTY whole night!! then get laid!

All planned according, except the getting laid part. FCUK!!! Shitty night.