alantan

It may be happening but what the heck..31st is public holiday

no work and no skool..

how would you spent it?
just curious

i may be going out dinner with friends as they would be free and abit stress free because the next day would be a holiday ma..

not patriotic enuff to spent time in the crowd cheering for 'MERDEKA' .

how would you........?

really no where to go...
go clubbing but will have cover charge expensive like hell
go klcc wait fireworks but have to smell others people bau ketiak
go sg.wang later give people spray or traffic jam

stay at home watch TV live more syok!

dont wanna mess with traffic cops and JPJ blocks...

oh ya...forget to add tat! especially police block for hunting drunk driver...

stay at home study... having final exams that time...

hmm ive never celebrated merdeka/new year before. Not going to this year coz have to wake up early (6:30am) the next day to fetch my fren from klia

i am going for a movie with my another pair. and frd..
watching The Cave in Summit USJ..already online booking..

hope it a nice movie..

better go for a nice movie..instead..traffic with those lala chai/lui
What the point??

yealer... i often see people stuck in traffic jam while on the way to pubs.. end up celebrating in the car... haha... then people start to sound their horns for nothng... celebration ma, all go crazy...

u see this more during new year eve... lolz...

lol...horn following the merdeka song.... had seen alot of damn patheotic ppl put on the flags all around the car..but this year not crazy like last year...almost every car got d...got put one all put like crazy lol...

to be honest....just ajak sum of ur hengdais jimuis come over ur house n hav a mini party is better den goin to bukit bintang or bangsar for count down....try 1~2 times scared jor...1st time mebbe syiok la...1st time mar...wahh..all damn high ....merdeka..blabalbal...den spray spray spray...but den had to squeeze with da crowd...zzzz..sienz

party all nite till 4am...get ready for my trip to gua tempurung...hehe...i very da patriotic...gonna plant my jalur gemilang in the gua tempurung on 31st!!
kekek.... :rock:

bz q-ing at petrol station....? perhaps..